We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with Fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Fireplace
View of Living Room, Breakfast Bar, Dining Room Living Room towards Breakfast Bar / Kitchen & Stairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living Room with Fireplace
View of Living Room, Breakfast Bar, Dining Room
Living Room towards Breakfast Bar / Kitchen & Stairs
Living Room
Living Room towards Kitchen
Living Room towards Dining Room
Massive Fireplace
Dining Room Table - we provide you with the amenities for a Festive Dinner
Kitchen with Granite Counter - tops & Bamboo Wood Flooring
Kitchen - Self cleaning Oven, Microwave
View from Kitchen / Breakfast Bar - towards Dining Room & Living Room
Stairs - from Entryway
Guest Bathroom with Granite Counter-tops
Guest Bathroom Pic #1
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom King Bed
King Bed in Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom with Bunk Bed (full on bottom - twin on top) & Queen bed
Pillow top Queen bed in Guest Bedroom
Bunk Bed in Guest Bedroom
En-Suite Bath off Master Bedroom
Exterior Front
Exterior View of Town-House
Patio with Gas BBQ Grill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Expeditio...
San Marcos, California
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fantastic location, and property! One block from Snow Summit, quiet, and dog friendly. Close to all activities!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigG27
Colton, California
1 review
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was our first time booking a place in big bear
And everyone liked it,it was good, clean,quiet and relaxing,I'll definitely book it again:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DobsonWil...
Long Beach, California
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Peaceful and plenty of room for the family”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked for Spring Break and had a wonderful time. It is right next to Snow Summit but check the weather before you come up to make sure there is snow. We purchased food and had everything we needed in the rental just like home. We were also celebrating our 13 year old's birthday and he was able to hook up his
x-box and go wild. We are a technology family and everyone was on their tables and video games with plenty of wifi bandwidth. We rented a pontoon boat out (About $130.00) and hit the Alpine Slide (5 ride package). The 7-11 down the street is not great but if you go a bit further, there is a Vons and Stater Bros. In "The Village," there is a great ice cream and candy shop and across the street there is a firepit and live music at the coffee shop (which, by the way, has phenomenal smoothies).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
e1dog
San Diego, California
1 review
“Its like home away from home”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This townhouse was far better than we could have expected. Located next to Snow Summit you are on the lifts in minutes. Every amenity you would have at home is here and it was very comfortable for the 4 adults and 2 children that stayed here. Thanks Robert for covering every detail.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christi B
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Property was beautiful, just like in the photos. Love the style and the decor - it had so much character, that it made it a fun place to stay. First place I've ever stayed where I actually liked the mattress! Usually my husband and I have aching backs by the time we go home, but not this time. (We did only use the master bed, since it was just the two of us - didn't try the beds in the second room). Provided amenities were great - anything you could want in the kitchen, and elsewhere. We loved the smart TV device, which let us log into our Netflix, Hulu, Pandora (there were others, but we used those three) - best thing ever! The location was beautiful and fairly close to the lake and in the middle of things. Property owner was attentive and responsive. Overall, a great vacation. Would highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Christi, thank you so much for taking the time to write us this wonderful review of our home at Snow Summit Mountain Resort. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here, as well as our many amenities and our mattresses. We work hard at making this the best and most comfortable place to stay at this Resort. We hope you will return to see us again. Best Regards, Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing