We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
256
191
88
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
256
191
88
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door beefeater restaurant car park attached beefeater peppa pig world family room no lift meal deal family stay good nights sleep quiet location a ground floor room evening meal and breakfast plenty of parking one night stay new forest an overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 October 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Stayed the night before a cruise and liked it . The usual Premier inn standards, a good nights sleep and meals in the Beefeater next door . Staff capable and helpful. Good parking and free . Handy for the docks .

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank paul d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The Premier Inn was very clean and tidy. There is a pub just by the side of it and we found it had a good variety on the menu and the food was hot and god. There is also a pub just a few yards down the road which I didn't try but looked ok

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

1st stay at Premier Inn so was especially looking forward to the comfortable bed. As I have a disability I was sorry to see that the bed was very low and therefore difficult to stand up from, also, as we had booked an accessible room I was very disappointed to see that the bathroom had no walk in shower, only a shower over the bath, which meant I couldn't use it in the morning. On the plus side the evening meal was excellent, not so the breakfast

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Jackie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews