We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner for two”
Review of Osteria El Patio

Osteria El Patio
Ranked #11 of 31 Restaurants in Edolo
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We visited Osteria El Patio restaurant for dinner and immediately greeted and taken to suitable table. All staff were extremely pleasant and helpful whilst we chose from a substantial menu ranging from pasta and pizzas to fish and steaks. We had sole and fillet steak that was excellent. After the meal we were given a complementary glass of port and had a long talk about Italy. We can fully recommend this restaurant for quality, reasonably priced and welcoming.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2015

Located near the local hospital, this quant Spanish restaurant offers an excellent lunch menu for €10 pp. No menu on offer, only a description of the days dishes. From what we understood, there was a choice from 3 starters, mains and deserts plus a drink.
The food was excellent, service friendly and efficient and I would highly recommend this restaurant to other travellers.

Date of visit: April 2015
1  Thank GrannyMunich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Osteria El Patio also viewed

Edolo, Province of Brescia
Edolo, Province of Brescia
 
Edolo, Province of Brescia
Edolo, Province of Brescia
 
Sonico, Province of Brescia
Edolo, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Osteria El Patio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing