We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mountain Village, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lori A
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!!! ”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights in August for our 15 year Anniversary. We wanted luxury and privacy and that is exactly what we got. The condo is in a beautiful, quiet location with amazing mountain views. It is well stocked with everything you would possibly need. It was nice to be able to cook some of our own meals and do some laundry. We also enjoyed the fee wifi. The condo is spacious but also very cozy. We enjoyed the hot tub under the night sky full of stars. The free gondola is just a short walk away, giving you access to shops and restaurants in Mountain Village and to the town of Telluride. We hiked to Cornet Creek Falls and Bear Creek Falls, both worth the time and effort. The weather was perfect ranging from 50-80 degrees, a nice change from the 100+ degree temps back home in Louisiana. There is no air conditioning in the condo, but opening up the windows and doors to the balconies provided nice cool breezes and kept us comfortable. We would love to stay here again in the future and bring our son!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at Tristant 209! You are correct...air conditioning is a rare commodity in our mountain community because it is truly only needed one or two weeks per year...and you happened to be here for one of those weeks! Your resourcefulness in finding ways to cool the home are evidence of your easy-going nature and intelligence. The feedback we receive on all of our Tristant properties matches closely what you wrote - people appreciate the setting, the views and the fully-stocked kitchens. We would welcome the opportunity to receive you and your family back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2013
Imogene Pass is definitely a thrill! Over 13,000 feet above sea level with giant peaks in every direction. It was the home of Fort Peabody at the start of the last century, a redoubt manned by guards hired by the mines to make sure banished mine strikers were not trying to sneak back into the valley. So glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We at Sea to Ski look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Foet Worth
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2012
Thanks so much for leaving your review, Amy! We look forward to welcoming you back to Telluride soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 10 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2011
Great feedback, and we'll use it to make continuous improvements in our service. We really can't improve on the beauty of the place, though - glad you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed 23 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Sep 2011
Thank you for taking the time to thoroughly review your stay and the property.
The downstairs lock-off and owner access was an anomaly, and we apologize for not being clear with all parties involved.
We do offer our returning guests a discount, and we look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$299
/ Night
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing