We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food...great service”
Review of Enosteria Lipen

Enosteria Lipen
Ranked #1 of 20 Restaurants in Triuggio
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

I hadn't been here for quite a while and spent a very enjoyable evening with our friends. The service was so friendly, the waiters are so welcoming and attentive. The pizza was very good as were my baccalà fishballs. I just find the desserts a bit limited for my taste.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank cosybabes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,331)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 1,331 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Be sure to visit! It seems that the entire population of Monza-i-Brianza is hungry for dinner here)) Despite the overcrowded room, the state of full reservation 7 days a week, this place is sure to visit for anyone who loves pizza. They serve an incredible Frutti di Mare :) however other dishes are worth trying as well!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 765,675,869,879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

I visited this restaurant about 10 years ago and remembered appreciating it. So I returned and was also very satisfied with the appetizers and the fish catch of the day

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

The restaurant offers a great variety of pizzas, but also good italian plates. The pizzas are original. Desserts are also very good. The staff is friendly and they give good advices on what to eat.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Traveler732124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Good pizzas and other food. Excellent biers and natural wines with no chemical additives. Just remodeled, nice and warm restaurant.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sisco49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Enosteria Lipen also viewed

Triuggio, Province of Monza and Brianza
Triuggio, Province of Monza and Brianza
 
Lesmo, Province of Monza and Brianza
Seregno, Province of Monza and Brianza
 
Triuggio, Province of Monza and Brianza
Lesmo, Province of Monza and Brianza
 

Been to Enosteria Lipen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing