We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
US$67
View deal
FindHotel
US$64
View deal
PricelineUS$67
Booking.comUS$67
Hotels.comUS$67
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
22
46
21
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
46
21
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Overnighted here after long day travelling from England enroute through Germany / Austria to Italy. Looks like a good business hotel. Was excellent for our night-over. Late arrival was no problem. Lifts is required. I had a clean, comfortable room with double bed and good bathroom with bath combined shower. Plenty of hot water, clean towels and toilet. TV if wanted. First class breakfast too. Staff were pleasant. Bar was available but I did not use it.

Room tip: Business location so very industrial but good place to stay
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kabouter2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katja S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2019

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and your kind review. We were pleased about your positive assessment of our house. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

Extremely clean hotel with fantastic front of house reception staff, bar staff and restaurant staff.
Food was lovely in the restaurant a tad expensive but didn't mind as food was well worth it.
Room was spacious with a nice comfortable bed.
Would certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MichaelTravelTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katja S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2019

That's great! Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. Comments like yours have a positiv effect for all employees. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards from Saarlouis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night. Did not use the bar or restaurant.
Room: normal size room without airco, but windows that can open fully ... but if you are in the front you will hear traffic.
No fridge and too less power sockets. You need to unplug light to charge your phone.
Bathroom ok with a good hot and strong shower.
Breakfast is good, many choices.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 58kravi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katja S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2019

Thank you very much for your visit and your review. We are glad to have you as our guest and are thankful for all pieces of advice to improve our service and quality. We hope to see you again in the close future. Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Travelling home overnight from Austria so a late arrival and very early departure. Easy parking, pleasant reception staff in and out, comfortable room, nice bathroom, bed and great location close to the motorway.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nicholasbrooker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Room was really comfortable, food great, wine excellent, staff very accommodating - a great overnight stay. Hotel was incredibly clean and so attractive. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shug77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews