We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good restaurant”
Review of Zeitlos

Zeitlos
Ranked #10 of 99 Restaurants in Erding
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: German
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

We had a nice dinner with colleagues: fancy cocktails, good food with big portions and nice staff. Easy access by foot.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Nicolas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed two nice dishes an everything was prepared according to what I wanted. Unfortunately due to a lot of customers I had to wait quite a long time before I got my wine for the main course, apart from that I liked the place alot.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Honken1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Very good place, lot of good food, many options in the menu, nice beer and friendly waitress. Would recommend

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Renata005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

Small, cute place with good German red wine. My recommendation is vegan burger. It was delicious! they also serving lactose free meals. I enjoyed my time there...

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank petravladimir1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

This is a small, but really really lovely restaurant/cafe. The staff is really friendly and the food is great. They serving food until 1am, which is not often that you have got places like this.

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank sunville0710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zeitlos also viewed

 
Erding, Upper Bavaria
 
Erding, Upper Bavaria
 

Been to Zeitlos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing