We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
101
129
22
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
129
22
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews euros parking business city milan garage mirage
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

The rooms were nice and large. The touch-controlled switches were a bit cumbersome, but the stay was very comfortable. Parking in the back was free, garage is extra. Lots of mosquitoes! Great place to stay just outside Milan.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank gabrielan882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear Gabriela,
thank you for your review and for choosing us. We hope you can come back soon!

Best regards,
Arianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We came here with a touristic group for one night. At first, its appearance assured us of its tidiness and cleanliness. Our room was comfortable. But some elements of hygiene were absent: for example hand soap ! There was just one little bag of shampoo. I think a 4 star hotel should provide at least a couple of dispensable slippers.
In the morning, we went to the restaurant for breakfast and found out it wasn’t tasty and rich at all. The boiled egg wasn’t to target neither our eyes nor our taste.
As we were at reception for checking out, a friend of us was told to pay for one drink in mini bar. But that drink had been consumed probably by a previous guest and our friend didn’t open the mini bar ever. Their behaviour evoked some distust.
It is an hotel rather for ‘staying’ and not expecting else.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mrsonsoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Me and my father arrived 22.25 last night. We were extremely hungry with no restaurants opened nearby the hotel. The helpful staff in the restaurant in the hotel (which supposed to close 22.30) let me and my father sit down, have a great meal and drink a beer. Just for that I give this hotel five stars!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank MorganKall0103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear MorganKall0103,
thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate them.
We always try to help and welcome our guest as well as we can :)
Hoping to have you again for your next trip in Milan!

Best regards
Arianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

The staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating - even down to driving us to the nearest train station as it was raining (without us asking!) The breakfast was fairly basic, but tasty enough but the onsite restaurant was amazing - excellent food, good value and brilliant staff.

The only downside to the hotel is the location - it cost us almost €50 from the airport (Linate) to the hotel (which for a 15-20min drive is extortionate- and the driver got lost!) - it is much cheaper to get the train around. The station is about a 10 min walk away - take the shortcut - €2 into Milan and €3 to Monza.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Danielle W,
thank you so much for choosing us!
We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for all your kind words about us :)
Hoping to see you next year or even sooner,

Best regards
Arianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Working people behaviors are really bad. Breakfast time is top short like 30min. If you pass normal time. Waitress start to packing all meals and she was so rude.

Workers behave so rude and it was so annoying

Hotel are clean ınternet fast

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kerem Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arianna D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Mirage Hotel Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Karem,
thank you for being our guest and leaving us this review.
We are sorry that you find our workers rude, it's very unusual: we always do our best to make our guests welcome and cuddled.
The breakfast time for groups, like in your case, is planned with the tour operator/travel agent and it's settled for 30 minutes because there can be more than one group per day and we like to give every nationality (chinese, korean or turkish) a private breakfast room and different kind of food.
Beside that, we are very happy to know that the hotel was clean and the internet connection fast.
Hoping you're coming again soon for a new group-trip!

Best regards,
Arianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews