We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pune - Chinchwad
Nearby Hotels
Citrus Pune(Pimpri-Chinchwad)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sayaji Hotel Pune(Pimpri-Chinchwad)
US$87
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noorya Hometel(Pimpri-Chinchwad)
US$48
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spree Shivai Hotel(Pimpri-Chinchwad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
7 Apple Hotel Pune(Pimpri-Chinchwad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ginger Pune (Pimpri)(Pimpri-Chinchwad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citrus Chinchwad(Pimpri-Chinchwad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
511
211
39
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
211
39
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treejapanese restaurantchef joycookiestorterooftop restaurantexecutive loungesushibusiness tripexcellent serviceexcellent hotelgreat ambienceswimming poolf bhis teamcomfortable hotelbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect stay for a weekend.....complete double tree staff is having such a high level of etiquettes....alwz great its every customer with beautiful smile....never said no to anything....staff is extremely polite and helpful...ready to serve its customer every time when asked....I like mention few names like Arif, Sachin, Jhumur, cleaning staff, security staff etc which were very helpful....definitely looking forward for my next stay with Hilton.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sumit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_AdityaSMalla, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pune - Chinchwad, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your first Double Tree by Hilton experience. We are delighted to learn how much you enjoyed it.

It is the little things that make a stay memorable and our Team members ensure that our guests feel welcome. I am grateful for your acknowledgement of the efforts of my Team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon for another great stay.

Best regards,

Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Team at front office and entrie team were very friendly. Pooja bebika , Ariz uma they are really helpful.. food is awsome and all people are kind. Gym at 12 floor is very good. Manager are vry helpful.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Prateek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_AdityaSMalla, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pune - Chinchwad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing a great review and rating on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn that you experienced a pleasant stay on your last visit to DoubleTree by Hilton Pune enjoying the food, the service and the facilities at the hotel.

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation for the hospitality shown by our team of staff, your positive feedback will certainly be shared with all of them.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Best regards,

Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed the great views and beer selection at level 12. Thanks a lot to Padmakhi for the fine service and friendly smile. We were pleasantly surprised to see a professional DJ showing us his skills in the dj booth. We will be back especially for great service.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Damien M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_AdityaSMalla, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pune - Chinchwad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed a great evening at Level 12, appreciating the ambience, music and service. Thank you for your kind compliments for Padmakhi and team, your positive feedback will surely be shared with the entire restaurant team.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable dining experience at Level 12.

Best regards,

Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great stay especially the Buissness floor lovely polite staff 5 stars for Pooja after a long day of riding it was petfect ending I witnessed the most beautiful sunset on the 12th Floor Bar great music nice ambiance. Will stay Thankyou

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank triplebee8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_AdityaSMalla, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pune - Chinchwad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are absolutely delighted, to receive your fantastic review on TripAdvisor. It is our team's constant endeavour to ensure that each of our guests experience the simple pleasures with our warm hospitality; we are glad that your stay was memorable and stood out among your travel experiences.

Your kind compliments will certainly be shared with Pooja and team. We are also very happy to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing evening at Level 12, appreciating the ambience, the view and the music.

We hope to welcome you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Pune again for another great stay.


Best regards,

Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great service by Ms. Tutumoni as she was outstanding in her service. She was outstanding in attending to the requirements of the customers to the lounge. Such kinds of service remembered for a long time by guests served by Ms. Tutumoni. I wish her good health and great success with Double Tree by Hilton in the coming days. God bless.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sendtil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_AdityaSMalla, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pune - Chinchwad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing a positive review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us on your last visit to DoubleTree by Hilton Pune, appreciating the hospitality by our team of staff.

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement for Tutumoni, your compliments will certainly be shared with her and she will be delighted to receive the recognition.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back for another pleasant stay with us.

Best regards,

Aditya Shamsher Malla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews