We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
$220
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
vurbich
Abbotsford, Canada

Best little boutique hotel on beach

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Apr 2024
This little boutique hotel is amazing. It's right on the beach about 20 minutes from Sigatoka town.
The rooms are very nice and clean with amazing beds and lovely balconies. I spent a bit more and got the upgraded corner room that overlooks the lagoon/ocean. It was not a lot extra and worth every penny.
The staff was lovely as others have said. Very friendly and attentive and made you feel special.
There is a restaurant serving food all day with beautiful views of the ocean. If you want a change of food, there are several restaurants just a 5 minute walk down the road.
I really enjoyed staying here, I'd go back in a minute!
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: My only suggestion is if you like good wine perhaps go to Jacks in Sigatoka and pick some up...
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Swimming Pool Area
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $171
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
0.3 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Agoda.com
Multiple ways to pay
  • Destinia.com
0.8 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Beachfront
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
1.1 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Tripadvisor
$748
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • travelup.com
0.5 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $215
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
beach
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $246
2.2 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
ZenHotels.com
$182
    2.3 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    Hotels.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Expedia.com
      $109
    • eDreams
    3.2 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    View more hotels in Korotogo
    Reviews (1,689)
    Filter reviews
    1,689 results
    Traveller rating
    1,301
    327
    42
    14
    5
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    1,301
    327
    42
    14
    5
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews happy hour coral coast welcome song free foot massage ocean terrace restaurant small hotel rooms are large standard room sun loungers bigger resorts reef shoes welcome drink every night high tide palm trees relaxing holiday bbi spa
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    8 - 13 of 1,689 reviews
    Reviewed 15 April 2024

    I stayed in room 23 and felt the bed uncomfortable to sleep on
    The staff?? Wow…. Beautiful and extremely welcoming…..
    From the security Knox, groundsman & show coordinator Abo to the beautiful Fijian hostess's from the frontline…. Meriah, Catalina, Mere, Mata, Lei & all the others….. the beautiful soul that runs the spa & different services @ the resort….
    Very caring & welcoming always willing to help…. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Date of stay: February 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Alofa S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 13 April 2024

    We have travelled to nearly 50 countries over the years and 6 previous trips to Fiji. This is one of the most relaxing, friendly places we have ever stayed. The hotel is small enough to be quiet and convenient. The facilities are very good with a pool and swimming in the lagoon at high tide. Restaurant and bar are very well run with delicious meals and a good range of drinks. The rooms are large, comfortable and well maintained. The ladies in the spa know what they are about too! But what makes Bedarra Inn so special are the staff. The whole team are simply the best. We were a tad stressed before our trip, the team sorted that out in less than 48 hours! While Bedarra is a tiny bit off the beaten track this is a lovely area of Fiji. The hotel has changed hands lately and under new management the more negative comments of a couple of years ago are not an issue.

    Date of stay: March 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank paulsW6128XK
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 April 2024 via mobile

    Fantastic, friendly staff who made us feel very welcome. Spacious rooms which were very clean. and well manicured gardens.
    The lagoon had some lovely coral and a nice variety of fish.
    The hotel bar and restaurant were great and there is lot of choice along the road.
    Next time I will hire a car as the roads are good and the extra freedom would mean we could travel further afield on day trips.

    Date of stay: March 2024
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    2  Thank Gerald C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 April 2024

    If a comfortable, warm, and friendly place is what you like, this is perfect! The Bedarra Beach in is in a lovely community, not isolated from the people who live and work there. You can catch a bus to go where you want ($2 Fj), and wal along thr Beach as well. We loved the staff, who all greet you every time they see you, help wherever they can, and provide service that is tops. The food was great as well! Just all so nice!

    Date of stay: April 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Judy H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 9 April 2024 via mobile

    Bedarra is a quaint small resort. We have been staying here every 18 months (minus covid) for 13 years. It is a beautiful resort with the beach across the road. Rooms, although a little outdated, are clean and comfortable. It has a wonderful restaurant and the food is always amazing. The staff, well, what can I say ? They are amongst the best we have met and come to know anywhere in our travels. You are not treated just as a guest but as matavuvale (family). It is a short walk to other restaurants, you can kayak, snorkel, or just lie on a deck chair with a book and a cocktail either by the pool or across the road where you can take in the beautiful view. A local bus service (about $1 or $2) can take you into Sigatoka Town for shopping. Highly recommend.

    Date of stay: October 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank soccermum01
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews