We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$249
Expedia.com
$282
Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$190
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Alofa S

Absolutely would recommend to others

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Apr 2024
I stayed in room 23 and felt the bed uncomfortable to sleep on
The staff?? Wow…. Beautiful and extremely welcoming…..
From the security Knox, groundsman & show coordinator Abo to the beautiful Fijian hostess's from the frontline…. Meriah, Catalina, Mere, Mata, Lei & all the others….. the beautiful soul that runs the spa & different services @ the resort….
Very caring & welcoming always willing to help…. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Swimming Pool Area
Booking.com
$212
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $236
  • Vio.com
    $179
  • Expedia.com
    $277
0.4 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.3 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Agoda.com
$162
Multiple ways to pay
  • Destinia.com
0.8 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Beachfront
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Booking.com
$249
  • Hotels.com
    $254
  • Agoda.com
    $190
  • Expedia.com
    $282
0.0 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
$628
Go to your Happy Price
  • travelup.com
    $602
  • StayForLong
    $575
  • Booking.com
    $628
0.5 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
$227
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $227
  • Agoda.com
    $197
  • Hotels.com
    $204
0.5 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Agoda.com
$185
Fully refundable
Multiple ways to pay
    2.2 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    1 of 2 King bedrooms
    Hotels.com
    $250
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Expedia.com
      $295
    2.2 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    ZenHotels.com
    $263
      2.3 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
      View more hotels in Korotogo
      Reviews (1,691)
      Filter reviews
      1,691 results
      Traveller rating
      1,303
      327
      42
      14
      5
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      1,303
      327
      42
      14
      5
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews happy hour coral coast welcome song free foot massage ocean terrace restaurant small hotel rooms are large standard room sun loungers bigger resorts reef shoes welcome drink every night high tide palm trees relaxing holiday bbi spa
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      11 - 16 of 1,691 reviews
      Reviewed 13 April 2024

      We have travelled to nearly 50 countries over the years and 6 previous trips to Fiji. This is one of the most relaxing, friendly places we have ever stayed. The hotel is small enough to be quiet and convenient. The facilities are very good with a pool and swimming in the lagoon at high tide. Restaurant and bar are very well run with delicious meals and a good range of drinks. The rooms are large, comfortable and well maintained. The ladies in the spa know what they are about too! But what makes Bedarra Inn so special are the staff. The whole team are simply the best. We were a tad stressed before our trip, the team sorted that out in less than 48 hours! While Bedarra is a tiny bit off the beaten track this is a lovely area of Fiji. The hotel has changed hands lately and under new management the more negative comments of a couple of years ago are not an issue.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank paulsW6128XK
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 10 April 2024 via mobile

      Fantastic, friendly staff who made us feel very welcome. Spacious rooms which were very clean. and well manicured gardens.
      The lagoon had some lovely coral and a nice variety of fish.
      The hotel bar and restaurant were great and there is lot of choice along the road.
      Next time I will hire a car as the roads are good and the extra freedom would mean we could travel further afield on day trips.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      2  Thank Gerald C
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 10 April 2024

      If a comfortable, warm, and friendly place is what you like, this is perfect! The Bedarra Beach in is in a lovely community, not isolated from the people who live and work there. You can catch a bus to go where you want ($2 Fj), and wal along thr Beach as well. We loved the staff, who all greet you every time they see you, help wherever they can, and provide service that is tops. The food was great as well! Just all so nice!

      Date of stay: April 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Judy H
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 9 April 2024 via mobile

      Bedarra is a quaint small resort. We have been staying here every 18 months (minus covid) for 13 years. It is a beautiful resort with the beach across the road. Rooms, although a little outdated, are clean and comfortable. It has a wonderful restaurant and the food is always amazing. The staff, well, what can I say ? They are amongst the best we have met and come to know anywhere in our travels. You are not treated just as a guest but as matavuvale (family). It is a short walk to other restaurants, you can kayak, snorkel, or just lie on a deck chair with a book and a cocktail either by the pool or across the road where you can take in the beautiful view. A local bus service (about $1 or $2) can take you into Sigatoka Town for shopping. Highly recommend.

      Date of stay: October 2023
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank soccermum01
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 8 April 2024

      After six weeks NZ we stayed for 5 days at Bedarra. We felt very welcome and had a nice big room with sea view. We really recommend the food in the restaurant. High quality and nice cocktails. The staff is so nice and always with a smile and a bula.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Bramsturm
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews