We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$216
Hotels.com
$223
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$170
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Gerald C

Paradise!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 Apr 2024via mobile
Fantastic, friendly staff who made us feel very welcome. Spacious rooms which were very clean. and well manicured gardens.
The lagoon had some lovely coral and a nice variety of fish.
The hotel bar and restaurant were great and there is lot of choice along the road.
Next time I will hire a car as the roads are good and the extra freedom would mean we could travel further afield on day trips.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Swimming Pool Area
Booking.com
$212
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $252
  • Agoda.com
    $140
  • Hotels.com
    $236
0.4 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
0.3 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Agoda.com
$146
Multiple ways to pay
    0.8 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    Free parking
    Beachfront
    Booking.com
    $216
    • Hotels.com
      $223
    • Agoda.com
      $170
    • Expedia.com
      $248
    0.0 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    Free parking
    Pool
    Hotels.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Lol.travel
      $604
    • Priceline
    0.5 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    Free parking
    Pool
    Booking.com
    $227
    No prepayment needed
    • Expedia.com
      $228
    • Agoda.com
      $188
    • Hotels.com
      $219
    0.5 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    Free parking
    Pool
    Agoda.com
    $188
    Multiple ways to pay
      2.2 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
      Restaurant and Lounge
      Hotels.com
      $230
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Expedia.com
        $233
      2.2 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
      ZenHotels.com
      $185
        2.3 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
        Hotels.com
        $108
        Get rewarded with One Key
        • Expedia.com
          $108
        • Vio.com
        • Booking.com
        3.2 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
        Restaurant
        Bar/Lounge
        View more hotels in Korotogo
        Reviews (1,689)
        Filter reviews
        1,689 results
        Traveller rating
        1,301
        327
        42
        14
        5
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        Traveller rating
        1,301
        327
        42
        14
        5
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews happy hour coral coast welcome song free foot massage ocean terrace restaurant small hotel rooms are large standard room sun loungers bigger resorts reef shoes welcome drink every night high tide palm trees relaxing holiday bbi spa
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        11 - 16 of 1,689 reviews
        Reviewed 10 April 2024

        If a comfortable, warm, and friendly place is what you like, this is perfect! The Bedarra Beach in is in a lovely community, not isolated from the people who live and work there. You can catch a bus to go where you want ($2 Fj), and wal along thr Beach as well. We loved the staff, who all greet you every time they see you, help wherever they can, and provide service that is tops. The food was great as well! Just all so nice!

        Date of stay: April 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        1  Thank Judy H
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 9 April 2024 via mobile

        Bedarra is a quaint small resort. We have been staying here every 18 months (minus covid) for 13 years. It is a beautiful resort with the beach across the road. Rooms, although a little outdated, are clean and comfortable. It has a wonderful restaurant and the food is always amazing. The staff, well, what can I say ? They are amongst the best we have met and come to know anywhere in our travels. You are not treated just as a guest but as matavuvale (family). It is a short walk to other restaurants, you can kayak, snorkel, or just lie on a deck chair with a book and a cocktail either by the pool or across the road where you can take in the beautiful view. A local bus service (about $1 or $2) can take you into Sigatoka Town for shopping. Highly recommend.

        Date of stay: October 2023
        Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        Thank soccermum01
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 8 April 2024

        After six weeks NZ we stayed for 5 days at Bedarra. We felt very welcome and had a nice big room with sea view. We really recommend the food in the restaurant. High quality and nice cocktails. The staff is so nice and always with a smile and a bula.

        Date of stay: March 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with family
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank Bramsturm
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 28 March 2024

        The staff were warm and friendly. The location is gorgeous and right off the beach. The food is good and the rooms were clean. On a rainy day book yourself a spa treatment on site. Daily happy hour from 5-6pm. Loved my stay and can’t wait to go back.

        Room tip: I was there during wet season so it wasn’t too crowded
        Date of stay: March 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled with friends
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Thank Neelan W
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 25 March 2024

        We loved Bedarra! The views of the ocean/reef across a very quiet street are beautiful. This is a hotel to stay at when you want downtime. The staff are wonderful (Vini and Va), the food delicious and with a very authentic Fijian/Indian menu. (With standard fare as well) The room is clean, large and has great air con. We sat in the ocean for hours in the day, read books and had a wonderful trip to a local Kindergarten.

        Room tip: Take reef shoes as it is called the Coral Coast for a reason.
        Date of stay: March 2024
        • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
          • Value
          • Location
          • Service
        Thank Daph R
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews