We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$211
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
$169
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
John S
A gem on Fiji’s coral coast
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Mar 2024
We stayed for four nights and wish we could have stayed longer.
Lovely location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms and good food Bedarra Beach offers the perfect getaway.
Bedarra Beach offers all the advantages of a small hotel with personal and friendly service. We recommend it highly.
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Agoda.com
$148
Fully refundable
Multiple ways to pay
    0.8 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    Free parking
    Beachfront
    Swimming Pool Area
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
      $166
    • Hotels.com
      $199
    0.5 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    Free parking
    Pool
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Vio.com
    0.3 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    Free parking
    Pool
    Property building
    Booking.com
      1.1 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
      Expedia.com
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Priceline
        $232
      • Agoda.com
        $189
      • Booking.com
        $232
      0.5 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
      Free parking
      Pool
      Priceline
      Go to your Happy Price
      • Booking.com
        $372
      • Expedia.com
        $345
      • Official Site
        $264
      0.6 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
      Free parking
      Pool
      ZenHotels.com
      • Hotels.com
        $109
      • eDreams
      • Lol.travel
      3.2 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
      Restaurant
      Bar/Lounge
      Booking.com
      $147
      Fully refundable
      No prepayment needed
      • Expedia.com
        $158
      • Agoda.com
        $123
      • Priceline
      6.5 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
      Free parking
      Pool
      Kids & Adults Swimming Pool with Water slide.
      Expedia.com
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Booking.com
        $194
      • Agoda.com
        $107
      • Priceline
      9.6 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
      Free parking
      Pool
      View more hotels in Korotogo
      Reviews (1,680)
      Filter reviews
      1,681 results
      Traveller rating
      1,294
      326
      42
      14
      5
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      1,294
      326
      42
      14
      5
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews happy hour coral coast welcome song free foot massage ocean terrace restaurant small hotel rooms are large standard room sun loungers bigger resorts reef shoes welcome drink every night high tide palm trees relaxing holiday bbi spa
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      12 - 17 of 1,681 reviews
      Reviewed 27 February 2024

      We stayed here on the recommendation of another TA review. This place was wonderful!! At checkin when you are welcomed with fresh fruit juice drink your relaxation begins. The rooms are decent, the hotel is a little older. The beach is located across the “baby road”There is a full restaurant that serves food and drinks. The staff make this hotel a 10 star experience! Vinyanna, Mateo, Valerie, Maria and Boula made this most wonderful hospitable stay ever. These beautiful folxs welcomed us, remembered our first names each and every interaction. Whatever we needed, they would try to satisfy or help with. We would easily come back to see these beautiful folxs who treated us like family.
      The hotel is located on this baby “road” along other hotels and places to eat that you can walk to. We loved this option and watched football at Outrigger and ate some fab meals at the Crab Shack. I can’t highly recommend this place enough

      Date of stay: February 2024
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank Caligirl1989
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 26 February 2024

      Well worth the visit! Easy access to the beach, wonderful, helpful and friendly staff greeting you by name, and a fantastic spa on offer. The beds were probably the best we've ever slept on in a hotel - at check in the manager advised us these are new. Very good aircon in the rooms offer a welcome reprieve from the humidity. The food at the restaurant and cocktails was of excellent quality with a variety of Fijian, Indian and Western dishes. Bedarra was perfect for us. It's not an overcrowded, buzzing, flashy commercial resort. Although the style and interior of the overall hotel is a bit dated, the room and bathroom we had was very spacious, which we value more than having modern interior.

      Date of stay: December 2023
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank elouiseloves2travel
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 26 February 2024

      This place has such an amazing staff, they really make the place...the staff are all friendly and welcome you with a smile everytime you see them and they remember your name. This made it for us. It's a small hotel, that allows one to stop and relax. We really enjoyed their menu, especially some of the chef specials. The spa is also fabulous, both myself and husband enjoy the treatments they offer. If your looking for something along the coral coast, that is stress free, friendly, this is the place for you....
      Looking forward to the update of rooms etc as the new owner settles in.
      Thank you for a great stay!

      Room tip: Small amount of snorkling gear so take you own if you have any.
      Date of stay: December 2023
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank shelzaAuckland
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 23 February 2024

      This was a lovely place to stay with amazing staff. Vinnie was particularly helpful and friendly and even made a beautiful bouquet for my birthday when my husband could not find a florist.

      Food is the best we have in Fiji - and we had some lovely food elsewhere.

      Lovely to sit by the beach and watch the sunset. Would thoroughly recommend a stay here!

      Date of stay: January 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank annsheedy
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 18 February 2024

      If you are looking for a quiet beach hotel which is reasonably priced and has excellent food and wonderful staff this is the resort for you. It is well kept and has staff cleaning and tidying throughout the day. Nothing is too much trouble for their very kind staff who all seem to remember your name. The resort is just over an hour away from the airport and they arrange your transportation for you at low cost. There are no tv’s in the room but very fast internet connection everywhere including the beach in front of the resort. We loved the singer/guitarist every evening and enjoyed the occasional happy hour cocktail. We definitely recommend this resort for a relaxed stay in beautiful surroundings.

      Date of stay: January 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank MaxsSunshineTour
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews