We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
$196
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,683)
Filter reviews
1,684 results
Traveller rating
1,297
326
42
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,297
326
42
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour coral coast welcome song free foot massage ocean terrace restaurant small hotel rooms are large standard room sun loungers bigger resorts reef shoes welcome drink every night high tide palm trees relaxing holiday bbi spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,684 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2023

While the weather didn't cooperate, we found our stay at the Bedarra Beach Inn very pleasant because of the staff. Everyone from the gardeners to the housekeeping staff to the restaurant staff and the office staff were extremely polite, friendly and helpful.

Room tip: An explanation of just what a coral beach is might be helpful.
Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2023

I stayed one week at this beautiful resort. The staff and the accommodation are simply amazing!! Everyone greets you by name and looks after you well. I arrived early because of my flight but was given a guest room by Valerie before my room was ready. Outstanding restaurant and bar!! Breakfast and dinner, yum, I never missed one. Thank you, chefs!! Great selection of beverages and cocktails with Happy Hour and snacks! Vinnie and the team, Vinaka!!! The lovely team of housekeepers, promptly and friendly responded to my requests. Recommend this resort to everyone, 100 per cent!!! You will be spoiled by the Fijian hospitality!!!

Room tip: N/A
Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2023

This place was perfect for our family of four (two older teens) and we were sad that we only got to stay for three nights! The Inn is situated right on a beautiful stretch of sunny coastline. The reef right off of the beach is perfect for snorkeling or kayaking (towels and gear provided). And the small beach and grassy bluff above it is a great place to relax with a book, catch some sun or hunt for shells. The sunsets were spectacular too!

The rooms were spacious and comfortable but we spent very little time in them because between the pool, the beach, the restaurant and the spacious lobby and little library, there were plenty of great places to relax. While there are several small restaurants in easy walking distance, we ate most of our meals at The Ocean Terrace Restaurant at the Inn where food was delicious and the service excellent (Sega na leqa Vinny :), and we really enjoyed the wonderful guitar players who seranaded us during dinner at night and welcomed our kids to go sing with them! The front desk staff, bartenders, housekeepers, gardeners and night watch staff were all so friendly and made us feel at home.

We found it easiest to rent a car at the airport and drive the 1 hr 20 min to the hotel where there is free parking. It allowed us to explore the nearby town of Sigatoka and the Sand Dunes National Park a short drive further west. Our flight back to the USA was late at night and we were even able to inexpensively rent a small room with a shower for the afternoon to allow us to stay and enjoy the full day.

Whether you find yourself on the main island for a 3 day stopover or a longer stay, we'd highly recommend the Bedarra Beach Inn!

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NZMBEA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2023

We were a party of grandparents, parents and a baby and had a very relaxing week at Bedarra Inn. The staff were very welcoming, the pool and lagoon great for swimming and snorkelling. Our room looked straight out at the lagoon and was large and comfortable; perfect for a crawling baby during tropical showers in the afternoons. We enjoyed walks along the beach and to the local wildlife park. The food was excellent and happy hour lots of fun.

Date of stay: March 2023
Thank Lyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2023

We spent four nights at the Bedarra, and felt welcome from the start. The staff were helpful and friendly and the facilities just right for a relaxing few days. We spent our time at the pool or on the reef, or walking along the beach. The food was exceptional and very good value.

Room tip: Take time to explore the immediate area on foot. Lots to see down the beach, and an excellent reastaurant/cafe about 300m away.
Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews