We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$222
Priceline
$180
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
$170
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,681)
Filter reviews
1,682 results
Traveller rating
1,295
326
42
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,295
326
42
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour coral coast welcome song free foot massage ocean terrace restaurant small hotel rooms are large standard room sun loungers bigger resorts reef shoes welcome drink every night high tide palm trees relaxing holiday bbi spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 1,682 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2019

We had a wonderful 8 night stay at Bedarra Beach Inn with a very friendly welcome, a room upgrade, and a farewell song sung to us the night before we left!! Staff were very friendly during our stay. Rooms kept very clean. Groundsmen kept the place looking tidy each and every day. Great outlook to the lagoon opposite the hotel. Ate at the restaurant each day with live Fijian music and song each evening between 5 and 9. Would highly recommend Bedarra Beach Inn to one and all.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

Really wonderful little hotel on the coral coast not far from Sigatoka. Laid back, beautiful location right on the beach, gorgeous view. Rooms are spacious and lovely, staff wonderful, nice pool, good restaurant, free foot massage and fabulous happy hour with live Fijian music every night. We loved our stay there. Highly recommend it!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wildmom54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2019

Great place to stay with family or as a group, restaurant was amazing and staff very friendly (often looked after the young kids so parents could eat). Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in proper Fiji and immerse yourself in the local culture (versus tourist spots like Denarau)

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Simonne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2019

We only stayed 2 nights but were very pleased with everything overall. Great view of the sea, friendly staff, great local entertainment, nice clean rooms, and a nice restaurant. Was a little disappointed that we didn't get free Wi Fi and had to pay $5 fd per day to connect one device.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

BBi massage is great value and only a short walk from the outrigger, lots of travelers come here for lunch and dinner also
Might be an option on a budget.
There bar is well priced and they actually had a few half drinkable wines on the list 🍷

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Winesnice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews