We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral coast convenient beds accommodation cocktails rooms fiji
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2023 via mobile

I have some positives and a few negatives so i will be listing it all down

Positive: Very clean, Great view, good geographic spot, and very nice rooms

Negatives: a bit noisy from cars passing by and they barely inform you with important stuff.

Room tip: Lots of mosquitos so bring a repellent and always remember they close the front desk early so bring a card to open the entrance. (Free wifi)
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Huskyy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2023 via mobile

Rooms in this complex are hotel rooms not an apartment. Similar size and facilities as a standard hotel room

Only two pillows in the room

The reception shuts at 6pm which is where you enter, they don’t tell you this and you have to enter past the public toilets after asking in one of the retail outlets on the ground floor

The door locks are temperamental and only work when the card is horizontal

The WiFi is good and the place is clean

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank OutdoorAdventures_70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2022

Stayed for 2 nights in the oceanfront apartment. Very clean friendly staffs and the view from the balcony is breathtaking. You will not be disappointed with what the property offers for the value. The apartment is so spacious that feels like you are at home

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shelly89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

Awesome vibe... good food nd cocktail. The stay was very pleasant. Rooms were very clean and tidy. The balcony gets Oceanview. We loved staying here becauseit was extremconvenient. I would recommendthis placeto everyone..

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 68aashiqm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

The rooms were super clean and massive with a brand spanking new dishwasher, fridge and tv. Beds were cushty and the surrounding scenery and beach was peng to wake up to in the morning. The cocktails were strong and felt pretty mullered after a screwdriver and a cosmo🍹

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank M7711GP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Seafront Apartment Coral Coast, General Manager at Seafront Apartment Coral Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Thank you and can't wait to have you here again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews