We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
172
92
22
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
92
22
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews few minutes walk nice pool air conditioning provence maries town camargue
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Stayed for 3 nights. Check in was so quick and friendly. Room was small but perfect for two people. Nice little balcony. Tea and coffee. Good air conditioning. Lovely well maintained grounds and nice pool. Breakfast was really really nice - plenty of it. Great location for the surrounding areas and Saintes Maries De La Mer itself. Bike hire is easy to go along the bike pats and see hundreds of flamingos. Fabulous. Loads of bars and restaurants nearby and these and the beach is just a few minutes walk. Really handy and I would Highly recommend. Gate locked at night for added security and ample room in car park. Very Helpful and Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pahef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

This is your typical Camargue hotel, rustic, relaxed with a very friendly feeling around it. Ideal for nature and irse lovers and it has a very easy access to Stes-Maries village, restaurants, bars and the beach. A very decent place to base yourself for a few days. Rooms were not spectacular but you don’t spend a lot of time in the hotel room

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank rickyspa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Helpful and friendly staff. Amount the best I have seen in 7 days in Provence.
Good location about 5 morning minute walk to town and beaches.
Quiet with good beds and reasonable sized rooms.
Lovely patio with pool.
Breakfast above average.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

I stayed here for a few days, in early July before a business trip. I loved this place although a little expensive for a solo traveller. I felt comfortable to relax in and around the hotel without a need to rush about the area. Thank you for a relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmlondon9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

my wife and I stayed one evening last week. nice room with air conditioning . Staff very friendly, Good swimming pool . few wifi , good parking . only a short walk in to town . would stay here again .

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dublin_IrelandSally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews