We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
95
211
122
39
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
211
122
39
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfort room short visit few minutes walk conference room clean and air conditioned tight squeeze fresh oj nice pool stayed here for nights cleaning staff tiny balconies hotel staff limited parking plenty of sunbeds hotel is in a great location great view swimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 490 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Celena at reception made our experience here truly pleasurable and memorable!
Thank you, Celena. You are a true professional!
Our room was clean and comfortable and the views from the breakfast room and swimming pool are the best of any hotel in Cassis.
I highly recommend this hotel. Enjoy!

Room tip: Secure a comfort double.The standard doubles are much smaller.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PJCline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015

Stayed here for 3 nights , detours due to road works meant we drove around town a few times before we managed to get to the door , there are steep steps up to the front so not for disabled or elderly , they claim to help with luggage but just shrug they have no lift so you have to struggle with your cases
The room was small and dirty so was the very tiny bathroom , don't walk aound in bare feet or they will be black with dirt from the sticky floor
If you want breakfast get there early or there will be very little left but it's no great loss , I saw a few people complaining to staff and again shrug of the shoulders

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015

This hotel has very small rooms that are hard to reach because of stairs. It is convenient to the harbor. The wifi was weak. Breakfast was nice. The pool was very nice. Our bus had to drop us off on the edge of town to meet a small train to bring us to the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nlskinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We usually try not to stay in chain hotels, but this Best Western worked out great for us. We actually found this hotel on a whim while in the Cassis area to hike the Calanques. We had been staying in a house boat in Marseille which was infested with mosquitoes and we were desperate for new accommodation! We all fell in love with Cassis itself and wished we had stayed there the prior two days instead of Marseille. Myself, my husband, and two of our friends shared a large family room which suited us just fine for the one night we stayed. Nothing fancy about the room, clean spacious. The pool was great and our favorite part as it overlooked the coast and Cassis - very pretty view. Nice to relax poolside after a strenuous hike through the Calanques.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

Room and bathroom being moldy and dusty I really cannot recommend the hotel. Apparently cleaning was not a high priority. The room even smelled bad.
The location and the view from the pool are tempting but once inside you'll regret having booked a stay there.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 571heidif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews