We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
138
137
23
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
137
23
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel staff restaurants and bars would definitely stay here again short walk overnight stop a great place to stay great location free parking la chaume harbour town les
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018

hotel was by the harbour with restaurants nearby. A walk of about 20minutes into town, but could catch the boat across the river which is about 5 minutes walk. Staff were very friendly nothing too much trouble. FREE PARKING. Good breakfast . Lovely room with balcony overlooking the harbour.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank memere11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdmiralsHotel, Responsable réception at Admiral's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your very nice review.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our location, close to the marina.

We hope to see you again soon in Les sables d'Olonne.

All the Staff of the Admiral's Hôtel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Lovely staff, great location, clean rooms and plentiful continental breakfast. We go several times a year for work. The staff is very helpful and really deserve compliments. The location is quite alright - near many many restaurants and bars plus beach.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank infotop2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdmiralsHotel, Responsable réception at Admiral's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel in Les Sables d'Olonne.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stays with us.
We hope to welcome you again soon.
Best regards,
All the Staff of the Admiral's Hôtel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

A great place to stay, very attentive and efficient staff.

The location is nice and quite yet close to the water and a short walk the best places.

My room had a good view and is very comfortable.

I highly recommend for everyone!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sunil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdmiralsHotel, Responsable réception at Admiral's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your very nice review.

We are glad that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and our location, close to the marina.

We hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in Les sables d'Olonne.

Best regards,

All the Staff of the Admiral's Hôtel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

perfect stay and close to all you need. in La Chaume an Les Sablesstayed Nov 2017 to view houses .Stayed March 2018 for completion of house purchase.Stayed July 2018 to visit friends. Will be back and stay again.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
1  Thank Fiona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdmiralsHotel, Responsable réception at Admiral's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visits to Les Sables d'Olonne and for your very nice review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stays with us.

We hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

All the Staff of the Admiral's Hôtel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Central, within easy walking distance of restaurants and bars. Good parking facilities. Hotel staff friendly and helpful, rooms clean bright and airy. Breakfast buffet good value for money. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Unusual toilet location, but okay.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
Thank jacquelineedler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdmiralsHotel, Responsable réception at Admiral's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Les Sables d'Olonne.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us.

We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,

All the Staff of the Admiral's Hôtel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews