We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,202)
Filter reviews
1,202 results
Traveller rating
653
404
100
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
653
404
100
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolsea viewnautical themecomfortable bedlovely hotelbig parkbar and restaurantzoobalconyruleweatherfrancechildrenlesaffairlaundrybike
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,202 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We have just had the most memorable stay at this hotel. Having invited our closest family members to celebrate with us, we were hoping to give everyone a super weekend with treatments at the spa and local trips around. What we got was even better than we had expected. The facilities are 5 star - the food absolutely delicious (highly recommend the 'plateau de fruits de mer' on Sundays). The staff couldn't have been more helpful, particularly the Maitre d'hotel and his team. Everything from A-Z was excellent.

Room Tip: The rooms at the back are slightly cheaper but they overlook a lovely park as opposed to the sea view.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights as a family group with 2 young children aged 2 & 1. The hotel arranged for a cot & extra bed after experiencing difficulties with the booking agent. Although the staff were friendly & helpful I feel it is not really a suitable hotel for young children. The restaurant was fantastic & the menu changed daily plus a children's menu too. The pool & spa were clean & well maintained & the ladies in our group enjoyed a relaxing facial! The hotel is at the end of the resort next to the Casino & Zoo with a few restaurant / bars nearby but only a 20 minute walk into the centre.I would recommend a sea view room - beautiful!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank DR555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

We arrived at 1555 to find our room was not ready. After 15 minutes and a lot of discussion with reception we were allocated the joining room. We could hear the cleaners, in the room we should have had, still cleaning for about 20 minutes after we arrived in our room. To say the receptionist was indifferent to our request to expedite the availability of our room is putting it mildly. He was exceptionally rude!!
The room was good and the views great.
We had a table in the restaurant for dinner by the window with great views for sea. The food was reasonable but we both thought the food lacked any depth of flavour and probably lacked seasoning.
Breakfast was good but the restaurant had a lot of guests, straight out of the spa, still wearing dressing gowns. Puts you right off your croissants!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank britabroadUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

We had been to this hotel about 3 years ago and wanted somewhere not too far from where we live in France as a birthday treat for my husband. The hotel has really been upgraded and it was fabulous. We booked a prestige double room with sea view and balcony and it was lovely. The spa facilities were superb and we used the gym, Hamman (steam), sauna as well as the Thalasso pool. We ate the first night in the restaurant and it was excellent. The staff, especially at reception, were more than helpful and we would definitely return.

Room Tip: Prestige room with balcony. Sea view and south facing.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews