We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
181
156
29
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
156
29
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent restaurant sized room air conditioning swimming pool seafront road
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018

My husband and I spent 3 nights here just for a short break. We were very pleased with the hotel....nice staff......very clean....good sized room. Our room was overlooking the road, which was ok ... a little noisy at times.....

#Swimming Pool a massive plus.....especially when it was particularly hot.....

The Breakfast was brilliant.....such a variety and choice.....

I would highly recommend this hotel. The air conditioning was not working in our room....that was the only negative we could find!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shendry123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Stayed here for four nights. We arrived late so given a room at the front of the hotel Which overlooks the car park and busy road. However the air conditioning worked well so able to shut the window. Room was very clean and tidy and a huge shower that you could turn around in . (There's a novelty) Staff on in the morning spoke very good English . The restaurant in the hotel was excellent,had some lovely meals. The old town is only a five minute walk away with its market shops and cafes. The promenade and beach about 15 minutes so very good location. Next time we will get a room further back from the road . Forgot to mention descent indoor pool.

Room tip: Back of the hotel where it's quieter.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

The tartare de boeuf was really good and the salad ad well. The service to be improved: we have been there also for breakfast and they told us they don't have any croissant, we asked for a boulangerie But they were not so available to help us. The bill was expensive: 48 euro for one tartare, one salad and two glass of rosè, one coffee.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Serena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

This hotel is part of the Logis de France so good standards are always maintained. The hotel is conveniently situated opposit the bus station and a short walk from the main town center.Bright, clean and airy with a small indoor pool and plenty of free parking. Our standard room provided a very comfortable bed, desk, TV, and plenty of storage. The ensuite was generous with a lovely shower and good quality towels. The ony slight down side was the hostess tray. Small cups and no milk.
The buffet breakfast was well up to expectations with a wide range of bread, pastries, cold meat,cheeses and dairy. A gluten free cereal was also provided.
Staff could not have been more helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lizanneSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

2 nights in this good quality hotel with swimming pool and jacuzzi. The restaurant is top quality and you'd better book for dinner. Not in the bet surroundind but only 2 km away from the ocean. We'll go back

Room tip: All rooms are quiet
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jean E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews