We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation and hosts.”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace view!
House entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Terrace view!
House entrance
House exterior street view
House exterior terraces
House exterior
Apartment entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
Terrace from bedroom
Terrace from bedroom
Living room / Kitchen
Kitchen / Bedroom / Terrace
Living room
Bathroom
House exterior
Our house grill
Fish is ready!!!
Milna, not carribean!
Lighthouse beach
Pine shadow
Beach showers
Crystal blue sea
Underwater
Underwater
Underwater free diving
Catamaran sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Milna, Brac Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Roger N
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation and hosts. ”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Found here on Trip Advisor.
Host most helpful with booking and arrangements to get here.
Beautiful house and apartment one row back from harbour with super views over harbour.
Will come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeniseDen...
Suffolk
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is lovely,overlooking the port,with grape vine along one side for privacy.The bed large and comfortable,shower good,and kitchen has two hot plates for basic cooking. The family are wonderful,so friendly and helpful......we were given Raki and sardines on arrival !!.Plenty of good restaurants.....we enjoyed Galacija.The port is busy with boats coming and going,swimming good,but you need rubber shoes,as quite rocky/stones.A delight. Roger and Denise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet
Liked least: The trek home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio Z
Milano Marittima, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“milna rulz”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Feel and sense the Mediterranean cost at its best! Aside from the 200 yrs old Dalmatian stone house, breathtaking view of the Milna bay, peace of unspoiled fisherman`s village, what makes these appartments exceptional is the hospitality of our hosts. I`ve been staying at the both appartments, and cannot decide which one is better. Spatious rooms, just the perfect size studio kitchen and impeccably clean area. I can heartily recommend them for a perfect family holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izzeebee
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous setting”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were blown away by the beauty and tranquility of Milna when we got off the bus from Supetar and walked along to harbour to the apartment. It is situated in a small street just behind the front row of properties and it extremely quiet with wonderful views of the harbour from the terrace The apartment is spotlessly clean and very well renovated - comfortable bed, excellent bathroom and a small kitchen area which was more than adequate for making breakfast or a simple meal. There is air conditioning in the main room and in spite of the heat we were always comfortable in the apartment. The family live downstairs and from the moment we arrived until the moment we left they could not have been more friendly and welcoming. They will happily make recommendations for places to go and even arranged boat hire through some friends for the couple who were staying in the upstairs apartment. If you're looking for a simple, peaceful holiday then this is the perfect place. The local 'beach' is rocky (as are most beaches) with built out platforms for sunbathing and swimming in the crystal clear water. We ventured to Supetar and Bol by bus and took the catamaran to Hvar for a day trip but if you want to truly explore the island it would pay to hire a car.

We will definitely be staying here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property itself and the location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milena S
Milna, Croatia
1 review
“sensational and authentic experience of the croatian fishing village”
Reviewed 8 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Having a lot of experience around the Croatian coast, I was completely overwhelmed by warm and unspoiled atmosphere of the small fishing village! The app is located in the center, yet not completely exposed in the first row of houses so you can enjoy the vicinity of the center and still have peaceful atmosphere. Breakfast on a large terrace with a view over the Milna port is sensational! Swimming in the clean and clear Adriatic sea recouperates equally the mind and body and long walks along the coast are healthy for high contents of iodine and pines scent. fishing and sailing experience with ourkind host are so memorable that only photos can describe it, if you wish email me to 1goddess.freya3@gmail.com

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hospitality of our hosts.
Liked least: I was so sorry that i couldnt extend my stay.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$49
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing