We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$60
View deal
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
Trip.com
US$56
View deal
Hotels.comUS$60
PricelineUS$60
FindHotelUS$57
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
41
69
60
32
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
41
69
60
32
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Stopped off for a night on the way to Austria. Arrived late at night to find we couldn't enter via automatic check in. Had to bang on window to attract staff member. Room was basic but clean. Bed had a dip in the middle which was a bit uncomfortable. Wouldn't rush back. Cheap overnight though and easy to find

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Diddlydancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Had pre booked to stay over on our way back from Croatia.we found it easily and the reception staff were friendly. Rooms were very basic and very tired. One of the 2 rooms we booked had no towels and the phone didn't work. The towels were fixed quickly. The free Wi-Fi was very slow and the rooms quite noisy with paper thin walls, but you only get what you pay for. Breakfast was extra and we didn't bother with it and also eat out in the evening.

There was a coach full of elderly folks that arrived and most were assigned rooms on the first or second floors. There are no lifts and no staff to help so some of them really struggled.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank henchcook
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Stopped here for one night on our yearly European motorcycle trip. Booked a triple room which turned out to be a twin room with a put up bed in there. Hardly enough room for two let alone three. Ok for one night clean, tidy tea ,coffee making facilities .
Basic accommodation but not the Ritz.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lewielufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2016

We stayed here for one night while visiting the Lorraine American Cemetery. Everything we needed was there. There was parking very close by, the room was clean, there was free wifi, the good food, both dinner and breakfast, and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Stayed here for1 night on our journey to Crete, Greece. Basic rooms but very adequate for a short stay and also pet friendly. Room amenities ok I have no complaints.
Staff, from reception to dining room were extremely friendly and helpful. Had evening meal and breakfast. Both very enjoyable, especially the buffet breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel. Great value for money.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrcollinsroom1151
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews