We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,394)
Filter reviews
1,394 results
Traveller rating
836
381
88
39
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
836
381
88
39
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrain showertoilet separatecdg airportdeluxe roomindoor poolsteam roomnice amenitiesfree movieseasy accessrooms are largepaper cupsmodern hotelbed and pillowsfree shuttle trainlate checklong flightnext morning
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 1,394 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Arrived here from Australia after flying 21 hours. It was a quick froliendly check in. The staff have been really helpful with advice, maps, assistance - and so friendly. The breakfast is beautifully displayed with the fruit and juices so fresh. The room is well appointed and quiet. I had no trouble getting to the city on the train.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Terri1Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel S, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Bonjour Terri1Traveller,

Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with Tripadvisor travelers. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience while with us. I'll make sure to share it with the entire hotel team

Looking forward to welcoming you back again,

A bientôt,

Joel Sonnes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel based on tripadvisor reviews. Glad we did. Great hotel accessible to CDG by the shuttle train.

Nice, hip atmosphere with great service. The restaurant was surprisingly good.

I would stay again if my travels require an overnight stay at CDG.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lawrence F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel S, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Travelscout1969,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write and share such thorough and positive comment. I am sure this will be very helpful to prospective guests!

We are genuinely happy you enjoyed your stay at Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport and sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.

Yours,

Joel Sonnes
Directeur Général

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Very nice airport hotel. Room are spacious, clean and new. Staffs is very helpful and friendly. Food is more than decent.
Will definitely come back should i need to spend a night at Charles de Gaulle.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com
1  Thank baptistepoupard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel S, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Bonjour baptistepoupard,

Many thanks for sharing your experience with Tripadvisor travelers. We aim at making our guests feel at home when staying with us - we are happy we achieved this with you.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

A bientôt,

Joel Sonnes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Only had a stop-over here but it's a very convenient and supremely comfortable hotel.
Gym and pool facilities excellent, fantastic dining choices and very well-equipped rooms.
20 meter pool meant you get a decent lap in and the change room offered all you'd need post swim..
The most comfortable beds and pillows, we had a most excellent sleep...
We would recommend this hotel for a very pleasant stay...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bronwyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We could not have had a better one night stopover on our way home. Very friendly and efficient staff, great restaurant for dinner & breakfast, very comfortable room with all the facilities with easy access to TGV & airport.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank HappyAussieSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel S, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear HappyAussieSydney

I was truly happy to hear that we have exceeded your expectations.
This will serve as an encouragement on keeping on providing high standards of service,

We look forward to welcoming you back,

A bientôt!

Joel Sonnes
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews