We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A real Parisian experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Kitchen Murphy queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living room
Kitchen
Murphy queen size bed
Living and dining area
Murphy queen size bed area
Bedroom w/ queen size bed
Bedroom with Bunk+ trundle
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bath#1 Sparkling New. Shower+Sink
Bath#2. Shower+Sink
Living area
The residence
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boulogne-Billancourt, Hauts-de-Seine, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
capegirl2...
West Hartford, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A real Parisian experience”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Bon jour!
Just back from a week-long stay in Paris and had an incredible time. The apartment was an easy stroll to either the 9 or 10 line which took us quickly into the center of Paris. The metro is great to use and gets you where you need or want to be.
The kitchen is equipped with everything you would need. Although the area has plenty of places to eat if you do not feel like cooking. We would go to Monoprix and buy cheeses, pates, fruit, bread and wine and be all set in the evening and the next morning for breakfast if we were out and about all day. Dishwasher in kitchen so no need to spend time washing dishes on your vacation.
Sleeping arrangements were fine, we had 3 couples. One bedroom has a queen, one has bunk beds (also a trundle) and one is a Murphy bed pull down queen, everyone was fine with their sleeping arrangements. Main living area where Murphy bed is can be closed off at night by a hallway door and kitchen door.
Nice shopping in the neighborhood for those looking for something special to bring back from Paris.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sivanoff
Sonoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a lovely place! This lovely apartment is modern, upscale and in a perfect location! Walking distance to a very nice shopping mall with a gourmet grocery store and fabulous restaurants. You are a block away from the bus line that basically takes you the same route as a more expensive tourist bus and a short walk to the train! Emmanuelle was such a pleasure to work with and we can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ro A
Newnan, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great apartment in a quiet suburban neighborhood with plenty of room for our party of five adults and one nine year old. The kitchen has everything you could possibly need. My wife and I, both in our seventies, chose the Murphy bed. It was very comfortable. On the one cool rainy day we had during our stay the apartment was comfy and warm. There are two metro stations within short walking distance. Most major Paris attractions can be reached with one Metro transfer. There is a Monoprix super market within seven minutes walking distance. There are several good restaurants and lots of shopping within comfortable walking distance. I certainly recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: That we were unable to stay longer.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
worldtrav...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 1 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely apartment in a lovely, safe area with convenient access to Paris. It was well equipped for our stay and the owner made special efforts to accommodate our young children with a pack and play, high chair, and toys. It can comfortably fit up to seven people. It is convenient to grocery stores, the metro, shopping, and restaurants. We had a lovely stay and would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and convenience
Liked least: I wished the heat had been turned on prior to our arrival as it was cold when we entered.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review. It was our pleasure to make sure that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Happy New year to you and your family!
Cheers! Emmanuelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
molentoad
Cobourg, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay in the apartment was so enjoyable. The apartment is close to the Metro for Paris sightseeing and shopping. The location is perfect for shopping for groceries at the Metropix (in the Passages Mall), watching the world go by at local cafes or window shopping along the Boulevards. We loved being able to come and go at our leisure and to eat in or out depending on our chosen schedule of activities. The building is safe and secure and the apartment itself is very comfortable. The kitchen is very modern and any appliance a traveller might need is available. We hope to visit again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of the comforts of home were available.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing