We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Kitchen Murphy queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living room
Kitchen
Murphy queen size bed
Living and dining area
Murphy queen size bed area
Bedroom w/ queen size bed
Bedroom with Bunk+ trundle
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bath#1 Sparkling New. Shower+Sink
Bath#2. Shower+Sink
Living area
The residence
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boulogne-Billancourt, Hauts-de-Seine, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
molentoad
Cobourg, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay in the apartment was so enjoyable. The apartment is close to the Metro for Paris sightseeing and shopping. The location is perfect for shopping for groceries at the Metropix (in the Passages Mall), watching the world go by at local cafes or window shopping along the Boulevards. We loved being able to come and go at our leisure and to eat in or out depending on our chosen schedule of activities. The building is safe and secure and the apartment itself is very comfortable. The kitchen is very modern and any appliance a traveller might need is available. We hope to visit again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of the comforts of home were available.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grahams20...
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect apartment in paris..close to all...”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This 2 bedroom apartment was perfect for the 4 of us. It is walking distance to Parisian markets, restaurants, shops and the bus and metro. It is a safe and upscale area. The kitchen is well stocked to shop locally and cook some meals at home. it is a central location so easy to visit all of Paris's main attractions. We highly recommend the apartment, the area and the delightful owner..Many thanks or as the Parisians say Merci beau coup..

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregse
Libertyville, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in October 2012

I stayed here twice now, 2011 and 2012. Just started using Trip Advisor so I thought I would update. The location is excellent. Shopping and restaurants within 1 minute walk. Safe secure building and a large apartment with room for six to sleep. Was hoping to return this year but plans change. I will always stay here when I return to Paris. Neighborhood is very safe and I would recommend to any family or younger travelers. There is something for everyone in this area.Trains are close by as well and it is very easy to get anywhere in Paris in less than 30 minutes. I enjoy staying in apartments when I travel because I can have kitchen and make breakfast etc when I want and not have to always go to restaurant. This apartment is very very clean and comfortable

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate D
Tolland, Connecticut
1 review
“Family Vacation in Paris”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My husband, daughters and I spent a week's vacation in Ms. Levin's apartment in Boulogne Bilancourt. The accomodation was perfect for the 4 of us and proximity to shops and the Metro line 9 made getting to and from all the tourist must see's easy. With young girls, the apartment provided us the ease to prepare some meals in while there were many restaurant choices and shopping near bye for a quick outing. My husband and I especially loved the proximity to parks and quaint areas to run outside with many other local joggers.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sperbs
Bend, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment for the Perfect Vacation”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Whether it is the five minute walk to the Metro, the convenience of Monoprix (supermarket), the outdoor Saturday market, or the shops of Boulogne; this is a great location and will enhance any visit to Paris. You are living like a local, and only ten to fifteen minutes from some of the world's most famous attractions.

Within 24 hours, our teenage sons (12 and 14) felt comfortable in Boulogne, and volunteered to do some of the food shopping. During the week, my 14 year old took the metro by himself.

Thinking about a trip to Paris? I will say - rent this apartment and enjoy every moment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being there was very comfortable. Perfect way to travel.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing