We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful spot with beautiful villa close to the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
54 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Porto-Vecchio, Corse-du-Sud, Corsica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
aschoeppn...
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Beautiful spot with beautiful villa close to the beach at Cala Rossa”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had been astonished about the beautiful gardens and how perfect the villa was equipped. Everything was there: open air shower, air-condition, dishwasher, washing maschine, gas barbecue, gas stove, sat-tv, dvd-player, ironing board, vacuum cleaner, and so on. Everything was in a very good condition. And well furnished. The renter of the house was really helpful and friendly. Perfect!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ND0727
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic stay! ”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in 3-bed room villa in July.
The villa is spacious, very clean, very quiet, well-equipped with modern kitchen appliances and BBQ outside.

On arrival to villa, we saw some basic food stuffs were bought for us and cold drinks were already prepared in the fridge...I felt very welcomed. This kind of gesture of welcoming is very rare in France, especially in Corsica.

We had a wonderful stay in Corsica with 2 children in this beautiful villa.
I will definetely come back again and recommend my friends.

Natsuko from Sydney, Australia

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lassepede...
Kastrup, Denmark
1 review
“Fantastic Corsican Experience”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in a 4-bedroom unit and everything was in perfect condition.
The area is quiet but there is a bakery and small shop not too far from the villa. The swimming pool is clean and fun for children.
You have easy access to nearby beaches Cala Rossa and St. Julien, we found the best one to be St. Julien.

Our host Mr. Reynaud was helpful in giving advice on where to go and also driving directions so we could find the villa.

The BBQ provided is more like an outdoor frying pan though.

All in all, we had a great experience staying at the villa and a fantastic vacation to Corsica. We will for sure come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sophdelec
Magny-le-Hongre, France
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Large comfortable villa, short walk to the beach”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed 1 week in Villa 2 Marina Rossa. Plenty of space inside, large garden with BBQ, deck chairs, covered dining area, nice shower with plenty of hot water, good wifi, nice swimming pool and a short walk to the beach. The villa is very quiet, we would have like to be able to walk to shops but you can walk to restaurants/bars in the evenings. Don't miss Bonifacio only a short drive away and of course Palombaggia and Santa Giulia beaches. Very friendly welcome, would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnkeran...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Peaceful and relaxing family holiday”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Thank you monsieur reynard for the excellent information and correspondence before arrival and for the very warm welcome to marina rossa. The villa was in a quiet area, it was clean, comfortable and well equipped. Wi-Fi was excellent, as were the pretty gardens and pool area. The villa is a 5 min walk to cala rossa beach which is clean and picturesque with good quality restaurants and amenities. The main supermarket us 5 min drive and porto vecchio 10 min, the old town and square has some excellent places to eat. It's a 15 min drive to some lovely natural rivers in The hills. The villa is ideal for families with young or older children, my teenage son very much liked the annexe bedroom with ensuite, it was like his own space. We would highly recommend marina rossa and would not hesitate to return. Thank you monsieur reynard!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;