We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
120
114
50
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
114
50
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

This is cheap and good 3 stars hotel with friendly Staff and great varied breakfast. Big rooms, clear bathrooms. Very nice restaurant and bar. Just 15 minutes walk to private beach (from july to september free bus).

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Dawid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with motel feeling. Clean and big rooms. Big pool and comfortable pool area. No operating air condition in the restaurant so the breakfast was a warm experiance. In general a hotel and we were satisfied.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Direttore at Hotel Palme Gemelle, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Thank you David, yes I confirm you are a 3 star hotel. In Italy a hotel with a good amount and quality of services that I think you would appreciate. Thanks again for your stay, for the nice comment.
In fact, the heat has ... attacked us, but we have to say that it has "invaded" a bit all over Europe. Even in united states the temperature has reached extremely high levels. Come to Apulia with the sea near the nearby Foresta Umbra, the national park. But above all our pool does not give up!
Thanks again and good summer
Silvia Panzer
Hotel Garden Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good restaurant. Very good and various breakfast. Very clean and quiet rooms. Nice pool. Every day animation for the kids. A few people of the staff speals Englisch and that's rear for Italie. Just WiFi could be better.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Direttore at Hotel Palme Gemelle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2017

Ann,
Thank You very much.
What's Else?
Come back next summer: we are waiting for You!
With a new Wi-fi :)

Silvia Panzer
Family Hotel Palme Gemelle Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Beautifull place with lovely people . Everything is great, food is very good, service also, only wifi 500mb for a week is small for staying 7 days, in my case i had to work on internet. But owner was very kind and gave me voucher for 500mb more.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank larabajcetic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Direttore at Hotel Palme Gemelle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Thank you so much for your visit and for the review so pleasant and full of details. Of course we will improve in all the points that you suggested us.
We hope to have you back again. Do You Come in the summer 2017?
Silvia Panzer
Manager Hotel Palme Gemelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015

Big room with a kitchenate.Very clean.Polite and helpful staff.A very large and good breakfast.Near Vieste so we could enjoy the city and its good resturant.Over all a high grade for price-quality.I will recommande the hotel for a good base for 2 days tour of the half island Ggraganue and its magnifesent sea villages as San Giovani Rotnada,Mont San Angelo & Mattinata.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashuach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia P, Direttore at Hotel Palme Gemelle, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2015

Thanks for your stay, for the review and for the many tips, helpful for us to improve, but also for other travelers. Congratulations on the usefulness of your comment.
Follow us on the blog for more information. There are always deals where we include boat trip or as cooking classes Puglia.

Keep in touch on @palmegemelle

We are waiting you again ...

The direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews