We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Onda Hotel(Silvi Marina)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Florida(Silvi Marina)
US$126
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel Boston(Silvi Marina)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Petit(Silvi Marina)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Silvi(Silvi Marina)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
B&B Il Fosso del Gallo(Silvi Marina)(Great Value!)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Hotel Mion(Silvi Marina)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo Le Macine(Silvi Marina)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
282
204
49
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
204
49
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat beachrooftop terracestayed heregreat hotelcuisinefacilitiesbreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

Our wedding party stayed at this hotel. Our room was clean and had great views of the beach.

The staff were friendly and very helpful with everything. Despite being on a fantastic beach there is also a nice pool area too.

Breakfast was also very good with the usual Buffett but also available were scrambled eggs and bacon. The most impressive part of breakfast is the view, very stunning.

We didn't eat in the restaurant as the menu didn't really grab me, also saw family and friends eat in there but it looked very average.

No doubt we will return to this area and if we do we will stay here again.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Greglarr83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

Great hotel right on the beach. Children loved it, adults too. Big party attending family holiday. Different needs catered to. Staff helpful and friendly.Cafe across the road has ice-cream to die for!

Room Tip: Premier family room overlooking the sea. Air condiioned. Light and airy. Large room plus separate room sleeping 2.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank CecLall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for total of 5 weeks and simply loved it. It's just on the beach, close to the centre and best places to eat. The facilities are new, it's super clean and super comfy. Wifi works perfect.
We only didn't like the breakfasts much, however just across the street there is a cafe which served the need flawlessly.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Miroslav M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

We spent 3 nights at the Abruzzo Marina hotel last week and loved it.
The hotel was very quiet due to the time of year but that made it even more perfect for relaxing.
Great location, not far from the airport and right on the beach with stunning views of the Adriatic coast on one side and the picturesque hills on the other.
Reception staff were amazing, particularly Claudia who was wonderful. She regularly checked were were ok and if we needed anything. Nothing was too much trouble.
We had dinner in restaurant - food was delicious and the service was great. Breakfast on the beautiful roof terrace had plenty of choice.
Rooms were immaculate, well equipped and modern with a good sized balcony. The electric black out blinds were perfect for ensuring you could get a good sleep even during the daytime.
Hotel was kept clean and smelt lovely throughout. The relaxation music playing everywhere made it feel we were staying at a health spa!
Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Really cannot wait to return for 7 nights in July.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Trishpri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia D, Responsabile Relazioni Esterne at Abruzzo Marina Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2015

Dear Trish and Pri,

we are so happy to hear from you again! Your review is simply "fabulous", thank you so much.

We can not wait to see you in July...our Suite and all our staff are ready to welcome you for the wonderful event!

We wish you all the best.

Ciaooooooo :)))))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Very nice hotel in front of the sea. Very good value for money, with a very large room full of everything for a price under 50€. It was a little cold to use the swimming pool, but the beach in front of the hotel was wonderful.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank giubes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews