We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
43
72
59
24
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
72
59
24
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Very well placed. The staff is very nice and helpful! You can walk everywhere in 15 min! Room is good! Breakfast good! The beach is 8 min walk and easy to go! There is a garage, but you can find parking place in front.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank adibfarid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

This hotel is in an excellent location for the beach and the old town. I was there for the annual Summer Jamboree festival and this hotel is only 5-10 minutes walking distance to either the beach or old town where the festival is held. While the hotel is 'good' it really could do with up-dating. The rooms are quite dark and the bathrooms even more so. The breakfast is good, very Italian with lots of sweet things. You can make your own coffee or the very friendly waitresses will make you a cappuccino or whatever to order. I always ordered boiled eggs which came directly from the hotel kitchen. One evening it rained and yes they had umbrellas for us to borrow. I might stay here again next year, but will check a couple of other hotels in Senigallia on your website.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BoogieLegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

The location of this hotel is excellent as it is 2 minutes walk from the station, beach, the old town centre and also a fair size supermarket. The reception staff were friendly, although only one of them spoke reasonable English.
We stayed in an apartment on the top floor which was clean and well furnished but not a place you'd want to spent too much time in. It had a large terrace with a washing machine which was handy but again was not a particularly pleasant place to spend any time. It was surrounded by grey concrete and no view unless you stood on a chair! Just some dirty perspex windows at ground level and the flower pots had grass and weeds in. A coat of white paint and some flowers would have brightened it up considerably. Also note that if you stay in an apartment it won't be serviced in any way during your stay.
A room with a balcony would probably have been better but we booked months ago for the Summer Jamboree festival and this was the only place we could find in the town centre.

Room Tip: A room with a balcony would probably be better than an apartment.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanB1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

Staff was kind and helpful. My husband and I had a wonderful time at dinner in the hotel and there were so many options to choose from! The staff was even aware of Celiacs and had many options for gluten free dining. They made us feel at home and comfortable our entire stay.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GRO3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

For the first time in my life I went to Senigallia to live like in the 50s during the summer jamboree, so I decided to book a room in this hotel because it's close to everything in Senigallia's town and the prices are good and the rooms are very nice.
A special thanks to the reception girls and all the personnel, that have been really nice towards me and professional.
Last but not least, I loved the buffalo yogurt for breakfast!
Thank you, see you next year!!!

Matteo from Norway

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matteo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Otello B, Owner at Senbhotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! See you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews