We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
246
128
20
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
128
20
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic place beach area is rooftop bar top floor walking distance beach club perfect location niko sea bicycles meters boulevard cucina furnishings luxury personnel euros
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018

We had a Charme room with a great view on the beach and boulevard.
The Charme room is modern and cosy.
Staff all very friendly. Specially I want to mention Sergio of the restaurant which is a very friendly person.
Their beachclub is luxury, staff very friendly, good atmosphere.
We will come here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Huub v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We spent only 3nights but we left with such a great sense of peace. The staff, the hotel, the food and the service are just the top. We also want to say thank you to the people of SENIGALLIA, in each corner or place we went, everybody was helpful and kind with us. What a fantastic place to go with you family.
Bravi, e grazie!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank max m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Never visited the Hotel but the beach club and the rooftop bar. Both are excellent and rather posh places. The food is also very good, I recommend the Spaghetti al Sarde. For thw apperetivo I enjoyed this whiskey with the wild berries. Cannot remember its name though...

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Beckedorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Absolutely wonderful hotel. The staff from the restaurant, reception, beach, beach bar/restaurant are knowledgeable, helpful and professional. A special thank you to Alberto for his excellent and friendly wine advice!
Hydrotherapy pool is a delight, the beach area is beautifully done and well last nights spigola (Seabass) in the terrazzo restaurant was fabulous with the most wonderful views! Well done and thank you so much! Will be sad to leave on Wednesday. This hotel surpassed my expectations.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank holidayfiendDalkeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Apart from the stunning view, the food was great with ample portions. Very friendly and efficient staff yet unobtrusive. Fantastic cocktails and wine list. We thoroughly enjoyed our evening there and will be back for more soon!

Room tip: We actually only went for a meal at the terrace on the top of the building.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ursula K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews