We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice pub”

L'Incontro Garden Bar
Ranked #18 of 65 Restaurants in Sant'Agnello
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Pub
Description: L'Incontro Bar Garden is an Irish pub where you can enjoy cocktails ( over 300 in our cocktail list) , tropical cocktails , frozen cocktail , bottled beers from around the world , draugt beer and more a liquor store very wide between the various types of rum , gin , vodka , whiskey , tequila , grappa , brandy , cognac etc. You can enjoy delicious sandwiches ( burgers , sausages , chicken ... ) , Tortillas , meats and starters It has two rooms, one indoor and one smoking room , with TVs , music in the background and live all matches of Serie A, Champions and Europa League
Restaurant details
Description: L'Incontro Bar Garden is an Irish pub where you can enjoy cocktails ( over 300 in our cocktail list) , tropical cocktails , frozen cocktail , bottled beers from around the world , draugt beer and more a liquor store very wide between the various types of rum , gin , vodka , whiskey , tequila , grappa , brandy , cognac etc. You can enjoy delicious sandwiches ( burgers , sausages , chicken ... ) , Tortillas , meats and starters It has two rooms, one indoor and one smoking room , with TVs , music in the background and live all matches of Serie A, Champions and Europa League
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We only went here for drinks and watch football, but you could tell that this is a place where locals come as well and that is always a good indicator. Entrance hides most of what is located in a garden. Great service!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank ca_lovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Stopped tonight for a couple of pre dinner drinks. Great bar, nice staff. Was quiet when we were there as it was early. Lots of choice, reasonable prices and I have to say one of the best cosmopolitans I have had - EVER! Nice frosted glass, orange peel garnish, plenty of flavour and no scrimping on the alcohol. 2 Cosmos, 2 beers, 20 Euros. Not bad at all! Will definitely be back.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank mtk67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luigi V, Proprietario at L'Incontro Garden Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Thanks for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Dropped in for a late night drink on recommendation of our young taxi driver. Packed! Great bar, brilliant cocktails well mixed. Efficient but friendly and personal. Great bar snacks. Cheap!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

What a great little bar this is. Situated on a corner looking very understated. Inside there is a dark and cosy bar serving every cocktail known to man as well as a range of beers and larger. Staff are friendly and helpful; service professional, quick and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble. The bar lad went out of his way to help a tourist who was lost and couldn't find their restaurant. He located it on the map for them and even phoned to reserve a table. Very reasonably priced drinks and snacks. Suitable for all ages but especially the younger generation.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Annabellatravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

I wanted to visit here after doing research on trip advisor and it was close to our hotel. We went one night and had one drink. I had an espresso martini and my partner had a fanta. Both drinks were served with snacks. A downside was that it was very dark and I had to use the light from my phone to read the cocktail menu. Some of the locals were getting a little bit loud so we left but it was no problem.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank smanth2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed L'Incontro Garden Bar also viewed

Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
 
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
 
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
Sant'Agnello, Province of Naples
 

Been to L'Incontro Garden Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing