We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrasse prefered”

Il Giardino Ristorante Pizzeria
Reserve with
Il Giardino Ristorante Pizzeria is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$51
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We stayed three nights and did not bother going out for diner because the restaurant is good although inside can get hot and noisy.
We only enjoyed 2 of our 3 diners because we were annoyed by a group of 20 very very very noisy Italians (the worsts of our 3 weeks stay).

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steph_FR-BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (354)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 354 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2017

Nice reasonably priced restaurant that uses local produce. Nice seafood and a very good range of pizzas although the bases, while being very good, were not quite the best. We particularly liked the Lago di Varano pizza that featured samphire and prawns from the local lake. They were scintilatingly fresh. The salsiccia and caciocaval was also good. This used a local semi mature cheese.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Fuss P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

wide choice - lovely meals very well cooked and presented at reasonable cost for the quality. good friendly service and atmosphere.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank busterSedbergh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

We had eaten twice in this top restaurant, the service is good, they understand little words of little italian, the food is very good, fresh and suffisticated! top top you must have eaten here

Thank Jos U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Il Giardino Ristorante Pizzeria also viewed

Rodi Garganico, Province of Foggia
Rodi Garganico, Province of Foggia
 
Rodi Garganico, Province of Foggia
Rodi Garganico, Province of Foggia
 
Rodi Garganico, Province of Foggia
Rodi Garganico, Province of Foggia
 

Been to Il Giardino Ristorante Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing