We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food & Experience- Must Do in Ravello”

Mimi Ristorante Pizzeria
Ranked #3 of 43 Restaurants in Ravello
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$40
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: The menus focus on long tradition of the Neapolitan pizza. The aim is to offer a gentle mix of local and fresh products associated with good home-cooking.
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

We eat here almost every meal in Ravello- it is that good and they have a big menu.

Their red sauce for pizza is amazing. Likely becuase of the locally grown tomatoes.

Mozzarella is fresh and local of Campania.

They make their own limoncello.

Very nice patio terrace ambience but no real hilltop views.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank LindsayE884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,643)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 1,643 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2019

Who can take a long Italian holiday, and not go on a tour pizza?! We found this place due to the high Tripadvisor reviews, and we were not disappointed. They make traditional Neapolitan pizzas with fresh and local products, and its evident in the result.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019

We are so happy we stumbled upon Mimi's! We ordered a unique pizza with pistachio and honey and it was very delicious. We wished we were staying in Ravello that evening to enjoy more meals there!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kelseydawn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019

We took a day trip to Ravello to check out a mountain town and we were not disappointed! Mimi's was mostly empty when we dropped in (around 2) so our service was prompt. I got the margherita pizza which was large for 7 euros and it was excellent! Wait staff was very friendly.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aubreymckittrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019

Unfortunately forget our waitresses name but she was exceptional to us during our multiple meals at Mimi's B&B in Ravello. If you like pizza and you are hoping for some that will knock your socks off, go here to eat for sure. It seems silly but the food is delicious.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trav3lnT3ll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mimi Ristorante Pizzeria also viewed

Ravello, Amalfi Coast
Ravello, Amalfi Coast
 
Ravello, Amalfi Coast
Ravello, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Mimi Ristorante Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing