We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another quick visit”

Chiesa Dell'Annunziata
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Like the duomo, this is worth a quick visit, but there is nothing really amazing about the church. Again, small town, can't compare it to the big city churches.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Wolverine73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"old church"
in 2 reviews
"villa rufolo"
in 2 reviews
"amalfi coast"
in 3 reviews
"duomo"
in 2 reviews
"photos"
in 3 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2017

Beautiful church located in Villa Rufolo. This was more impressive than the duomo located in the center of town

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank willgero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The church is in Villa Rufulo, and the part of the vista from the grounds above, that the make the view iconic. I did not go into the church, but remained content with the steeples in my pics.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank frnklw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

This is one of the special places along the Amalfi coast. It is very popular and I can see why after visiting the other day. You most likely have seen some the classic pictures of Ravello if you've seen any touristic publications or postings online. If you are going to the Amalfi Coast don't miss Ravello.

Date of experience: October 2016
2  Thank Alec D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This is a beautiful little town on the Amalfi coast. The town itself is charming, the castle in Ravello is amazing. The grounds are gorgeous! We spent two days there, we had SO much fun there the first day we went back again! I can't wait to return! Love Love Love

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank MammaDonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chiesa Dell'Annunziata also viewed

 
Ravello, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Chiesa Dell'Annunziata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing