We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
"Located inside of Villa Rufulo.....MUST SEE...sure to be a Kodak moment!"

WOW! What views! Have your camera ready! This photo of the church with the tree is famous... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
CarolinaNurse323
,
Kernersville, North Carolina
Great for photos

Great place to take photos if you don't mind paying the entrance fee. I went at sunset and it was... read more

Reviewed 5 February 2018
Jef-0120
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 43 reviews
  
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
26
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
14
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old church amalfi coast photos villa views
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016

This is one of the special places along the Amalfi coast. It is very popular and I can see why after visiting the other day. You most likely have seen some the classic pictures of Ravello if you've seen any touristic publications or postings online. If you are going to the Amalfi Coast don't miss Ravello.

Date of experience: October 2016
2  Thank Alec D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This is a beautiful little town on the Amalfi coast. The town itself is charming, the castle in Ravello is amazing. The grounds are gorgeous! We spent two days there, we had SO much fun there the first day we went back again! I can't wait to return! Love Love Love

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank MammaDonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Fabulous gardens and surroundings that you simply must see and walk around at a slow pace. A magical place,

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Jacqui H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

We attended one of the concerts at the Chiesa- very intimate setting - only seating for 100 - get tickets on line or in Ravello Duomo square. Very special experience - as with most places in Ravello this is not for the faint of heart - 90 steps to the Cheisa.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank TennaRotor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Ravello has enchanting views that are not to be missed ...

If you are looking for a romantic place for wedding or romantic getaway-- this is a good bet.

The views, piazza and town are incredibly charming and like walking in the clouds.

From summer to Fall - there is a Jazz festival that showcases some of the best artists in the world.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank shayshay321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews