We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Mirella(Ponte di Legno)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Garni Pegra(Ponte di Legno)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blu Hotel Acquaseria(Ponte di Legno)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bleis(Ponte di Legno)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Jolly Resort(Ponte di Legno)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Acero Rosso(Ponte di Legno)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Hotel La Roccia(Ponte di Legno)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
52
44
11
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
44
11
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscable liftthin wallspasso tonaleapartmentbeds
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Very nice place to stay. Around 5 minutes walk to the cable lift. Very bad wifi connections - ok at the reception, however very poor or no wifi signal in the room. The spa is very nice, but sometimes crowded. We missed a dishwasher in the kitchen.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pet3ra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

If you are waiting for a well serviced hotel than look for other place to stay.

Reception opened 8-20. You need to buy toilet paper (you only get 1 roll free of charge). The owner wants you to throw away the trash to a cointaner which is at the and of parking lot but the trash bins you have to buy yourself :(

To the neares ski lift you need to go on foot approx. 100m but you may leave skis at the lift where are paid ski boxes (30euro/week).

Good sites: you get well equipped kitchen, swiming pool and spa are superb!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank podroznik538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Well, I was on business trip there, combined with leisure, skiing and I can clearly say, it was amazing. Very friendly staff, nice spa, breakfast was very tasty, well equipped apartments, well covered with wi-fi internet, but slow connection. I recommend it very much, near the slopes and cabin lift to the Passo Tonale area.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank izret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

We had a apartment on 6th floor (at least elevator shows it like that), apartment was OK. No oven and no dishwasher, but everything else was cool. Spacious living room with two beds and separate bedroom with double bed. Bathroom was also spacious and clean. Heating was set on 20 degrees, and it could be adjusted to maximum 22. Although outside was cold (from -10 to 0) it was enough to keep us warm. We had two free entries at SPA center and from 17h to 18h it was empty and we enjoyed it pool, Jacuzzi baths and rest rooms. Only real problem for our family was the fact that you can hear everything from another apartment next to our and hallway outside (literally You can hear when someone sneeze, talk or laugh in apartment next door, or children running through hallways) so when neighbors wake up at 6am and start talking and preparing breakfast you can hear it clearly...) Other than that, passo tonale cable lift is very close, also there is a great mini ski center (mainly black and red ski slopes) in ponte di Legno and Temu...chair lift at the same point where cable lift is.

Room Tip: If you do not want to go outside to get to reception or SPA center ask for rooms on first two floors
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dragan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016

It's a pity that someone had built, what it looks from photos & from outside, such a nice place in a perfect position of a great ski resort (100 m from piste, 200 m from skate ring, 500 m from center) and surroundings (creek & wood), but when you spend a week there, as we did in january, we were a bit dissapointed as we were expecting 4*.
For start, in Adamello, as they say, a 4 * residence, app. for 4 has less than 30 m2, with bedroom (not more that 10 m2), you can't go around bed, 1 kitchen with even less m2 & with a strange bunk-bed system and a bathroom. No hangers for your ski jackets in a hallway, who were smaller than 2 m2, no place for shoes. Hangers were just aside a 1m long kitchen in a living room, or you have a wardrobe cabinet from the other side?! The only best part was our balcony, bigger that appartment and some noname TV. There are no place for your luggage. It reminded me about our skiing in France.
Heating system: it almost worked well with us, only not in bathroom so it was a problem to wash our kids, due to cold. Also, if you open any window or door to ventilate app. after cooking, becouse you would sleep in the same room, heating does not work.
Bathroom: never had seen shower system that is fixed up in a wall at 2m high so if you want to shower your kids (2 & 4 yr) you could do it only together, you can't take a shower in your hand. But, hey, that's OK, cause you can spend some nice time playing with your kids under shower. Or you bath them partialy in bidet, as we did:(
Good thing was that they change towels in mid week and you get it a lot.
Dishes: no coffe pot, no dishwasher, wery strange for a 4* residence;
Wi-Fi: what Wi-Fi? I thought that we are in 21 st., but regarding Wi-Fi, it was 1998, dial-up, if you are lucky. It had worked only around reception ad only if you were extrimly lucky.
Spa, pool & inside kids playground: that was nice, only haven to mention that the water in an pool was really cold;
Bar near reception: that was really OK, the bartender Fabian was really helpfull. Every thay from 5 - 6 you have happy hour with second free bear and snacks.
Ordering bread: no matter 4*, you have to make an order every night by 7 pm and pay immediately, they can't charge you all befoe you go, that was really stranege, like we would run away without paying;
Check out: before you go, you have to pay 50 EUR for cleaning, and another 25 it you didn't washed all dishes, very very strane for a 4* residence;
Conclusion: i really had an impression for the whole week that manager and his crew thinks that we are there becouse of them instead just the oposite. As it was low season, for the whole week, service was really low quality, only bar was OK.
We probably did'nt have luck with our appartment becouse i saw that some other guests have got bigger apps with less people, so if you go there be carefull.

Stayed: January 2016
1  Thank Toni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews