We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
160
97
20
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
97
20
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

This is a lovely hotel, very clean and comfortable. Our room vas very spacious, lots of room. The bathroom was great, hot water and everything you need. The staff is incredibly friendly and accomodating, breakfast is delicious and served on a lovely terrace beside the pool. I strongly reccommend it. Parking is in front of the room and the garden around the hotel is great.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reception488, Responsabile reception at Hotel Village Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2016


Hi ! Dear Maja we all sincere thanks and a warm greeting, your wonderful review fills us with pride and excellence, We greet you with the hope to be able to get back next year with many new features to surprise you. Sincerely Giusy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

I went to Hotel Village Marina for a weekend with my speed skating team for a competition in the area. We made a number of changes to the booking arrangements up to the last minute. The staff and especially Signora Giusy were very responsive, very helpful and compliant with all our requests at all times. Our stay was smoothless and very restful thanks to the friendly and quiet atmosphere. Rooms were spotlessly clean and very cosy. Lunch was great and breakfast was very good. The sandy beach is a short walk away and the location is extremely pleasant. I hope to return there for a longer holiday with my family.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank T0rin0Luisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reception488, Responsabile reception at Hotel Village Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

Hi ! Thanks a lot for your compliments ! We'relooking forward to hearing from you soon.
Best Regards Giusy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reception488, Responsabile reception at Hotel Village Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reception488, Responsabile reception at Hotel Village Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reception488, Responsabile reception at Hotel Village Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews