We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
78
88
34
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
88
34
17
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We arrived on busy Easter Sunday and were assigned a huge suite that really aided our packing after 5 weeks in Italy. Our room even had a little kitchen. The parking was convenient. Our room was on back side facing forest and had a huge balcony!
We were very pleased!

Room tip: Request one on North side for quiet.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DOCBABE_SCOUT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

We arrived at this hotel for my wife's 75th birthday planning to stay for three days.When we booked in we were given the room next to the lift and while we were getting our gear together we noticed a lot of noise in the corridors and steps.
We had driven quite a long way to the hotel and decided to take a nap before dinner. Not to happen! we were woken by the sounds of screaming kids running up and down the stairs and corridors. This went on for some time at which point I went to reception to ask if anything could be done about this noise. I was informed by the receptionest that they had three teams of young footballers staying, but she would try to get them to quiet down. Not a good sign. They were quiet for about 30 minutes and we decided to go out for dinner. When we returned later that night the noise was just as it had been earlier.
We decided to leave the next morning, and after breakfast we informed reception that because of the noise that we were leaving. We we told by the lady at reception that we would only have to pay for the one night and this we did using our credit card .She also apologised for the noise.
When we checked our credit card details we found that the hotel had taken two nights money from our account without our permission. We phoned the hotel and asked why the money had been taken, they replied that we had booked for three days and that they were entitled to take the other money from our account.
If when we approached the hotel they had insisted that we pay for the three we may have decided to stay, but this was not the case. We have asked for the money to be repaid to our credit card account, but they say they do not have details so cannot do so . They asked for details of our bank account to allow them to pay direct to our bank, and of course nothing has happened.
Net result we were going to enjoy my wife's birthday and have been left with a sour taste in our mouths.
Do not use this hotel as I dont think they are honest

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johntheprist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

We stayed a couple of nights in this small hotel. Great location as it is located on the beachfront with private sunbeds and lifeguard. Very close to the archeological site where you can visit the most beautifully preserved temples of all times. Ten minutes by car is all it takes. We did not try the restaurant but the breakfast was lovely. It would really suit families with children as there is a fun center with bouncy castles etc. only around the corner.
We would definitely go back!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stellinabubu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

They were always late and messing everything...Nice, clean rooms, good location, near the beach but poor management. They were coming to clean the room at 1, 1.30 at noon!!! One day I found someone painting the walls of my room!!! at 12.30 (the furniture and my things were moved and this man was calmly doing his job...) I had to wait until he finished...They were always late with the meals, there was never enough food for everyone. You have to struggle for some french fries. One evening we waited more than one hour for dinner to start...They were late with the sunbeds and umbrellas on the beach almost every morning (because they remove it every evening) and we had to wait in the sun until they came and installed it. There is no pool (in a 4 stars hotel...)

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lavinia1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews