We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$81
eDreamsUS$81
Agoda.comUS$81
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
171
150
76
42
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
171
150
76
42
23
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2021

A very lovely choice in Montecatini, few steps from the Tettuccio Spa and from the historical center.
The rooms were moder and spacious. The owner was very kind telling us many tips to visit Tuscany and nice place to eat.
I would reccomend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tomasrobertj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fabrizio biondi, Owner at Hotel Biondi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear,
thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Lovely stay in this wondfeful Hotel. The staff is polite and available to help you for every needs.

Superb breakfast and top location, very near to spa and the main Tuscany highlights.

There is a wonderful swimming pool and a very nice parking inside the Hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mattiazg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fabrizio biondi, Owner at Hotel Biondi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear,
thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

The experience in this hotel was disaster . Me and my husband came here with a voucher which we ve got as a present from our parents. First of all is very old , plus they were doing some work in the hotel and nobody advised us before . If you stay in the room and someone is talking outside you can hear every single word very clear . The bathroom was dirty with some red color chemical on top of the sink I don’t even know what it was . Toilet paper almost finished )) Was looked like nobody even cleaned it . No water at all in the fridge . Breakfast they gave us croissants and coffe . Didn’t even ask if want something else . But dinner in their restaurant was absolutely horrible (We had also 1 free dinner with our voucher ) . We didn’t know how much was , anyway we didn’t mind to pay extra money to have a nice bottle of wine and nice food , we came to enjoy not just to eat . Manager didn’t even offer us to look at the menu , just gave us 1 choice for appetizer , two choice of pasta and fish . Bruschetta was like for dogs , no presentation in the plate , nothing . 3 pieces of bread : 1 with tomatoes , 2-nd just with olive oil and 3-ird with leaver . Also plates were dirty ( . Nobody asked if want more wine or something . Pasta was totally raw , sauce for that past that we ate I do better at home . Only the fish was ok . The experience totally horrible . We felt sorry that we choose to eat there and not going out somewhere else . So if you want to have good experience for your holiday we don’t suggest to come in this hotel

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pathfinder424512
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fabrizio biondi, Owner at Hotel Biondi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear,
I am very sorry you did not enjoy your holiday at our hotel, but I have to underline some points.
The rooms are not dirty, I can guarantee our staff clean everything every morning.

Dinner: you have chosen the plates and our waiter only advised some tips for you. Our staff is always available to satify every request of the guest, but you have to ask. During the dinner you did not ask extra wine or extra plate.
I do not reply about the dirtness of the plates because it's offensive. We send you to our restaurant "Al Gioviale" as upgrade of your service, just take a look to its review on Tripadvisor.

Anyway, we remain at your complete disposal for further clarification.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2019

Room was quite good compared to last year, was in a different part of the hotel, food was very disappointing, lackluster and bland, fish was uncooked one evening. Felt intimidated by the owners who sit either in the foyer or out on the front terrace watching everything. Charged 5€ for hot water and tiny amount of milk, for tea, used my own tea bags, 2.50€ for a small bottle of water with evening meal. Will not return

Room tip: Ask for a room at the front
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ELH1803
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Reasonable 3-star hotel. Good food in restaurant. Good service all round. Air conditioning is turned off at times. My room lacked surface space to put things. Had to use chair for small items of clothing. TV was VERY small.No chest of drawers for unpacking and storing items. Had to live out of suitcases.Too many hangers in closet .

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Brysacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews