We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
20
30
11
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
30
11
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2016

My second visit here and am always well looked after, clean, friendly family run hotel, very good value and are left alone to enjoy your stay. Breakfast as good as any I have had in Montecatini and plenty of it, staff speak fluent English which helps.

Room Tip: It is a quiet location so all rooms are good, not much of a view though.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anguscoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

the hotel is small and vey charming! we love it! the owner are friendly and polite and they offered to make us coffee every morning. the thing we loved the most was breakfast, it was so delicious, fresh baked apple and orange cake plus ham and cheese, we were amazed ...everything is super clean, the bed in our room (205) was huge! it's really quite in the morning and neighborhood is also very beautiful! firmly recommended

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Lucija H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

as a solo traveler it is not easy to find rooms for a single person in Italy - you are normally paying for 2 people however I paid 29 euros a night in June 2013 for this delightful hotel that was spotlessly clean, very friendly service - room tiny but air conditioning and quiet ..with free wifi My only small moan was that the breakfast was mainly wheat products. So I bought rice cakes from a supermarket - not easy to find in Montecatini Terme I might add . Thanks for my stay I would very much recommend it as a very well priced charming hotel close to most points of interest including the magnificent SPA and Teatro Verdi..- train also goes through to Florence in about an hour .

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deezines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Great location. Half way between Pisa and Florence. For a 3 star hotel offers fantaisic value and the owners were very helpful. Stayed for 3 nights are was very satisfied. Certainly my group felt the'd got a good deal. The breakfast is very good and the staff were happy to provide us with drinks and tea's/coffees when we asked during the day. The hotel does have a restaurant though we ate out as it wasn't yet open. Too early in the season? Finding the hotel could be a problem and I'd suggest a quick look on Google before setting off. The car park is secure and only 100m so away. Overall a very good find.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank digbyl177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews