We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
69
31
11
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
31
11
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Lovely stay with the Natucci family.
Quaint central location. Excellent food and service. Warm atmosphere and although not ultra modern very clean and pleasant.
The Natucci family are the heart of the hotel, their kindness and availability speaks volumes.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FerraraCanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We stayed for 12 days in Montecantini Terme. We Love this hotel. Breakfast and dinner included with stay--food was best we had in Italy. The owners are Amazing--Friendly, helpful and just really great people

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank deanna593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natucci, Proprietario at Albergo Natucci, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Many thanks for your kind review. We really appreciate your words. We do our best to let our guests feel at home. We hope to see you again in your "home" far from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

The hotel is so lovely and cute- just like we imagined Italian hotels. Breakfast was great, desserts were so delicious and the stuff was great, polite and informative. We would like to stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Necika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

I travel to Tuscany regularly and always spend some time at this hotel.
It is truly a family run hotel. Vincenzo will welcome you and his wife Maria cooks the most delicious Tuscan style meals if you wish to eat in the hotel, which I highly recommend.
The room are simple but spotlessly clean.
The hotel is ideally situated, being only 400metres from the station. From here you can take day trips to Florence, Cinque Terre, Pisa, Lucca ( a must!) etc.
I still do not believe that this hotel can be classified as a one star hotel!

Room tip: Inside rooms are quieter, as the rubbish collection starts early in the morning.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bruno D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Myself and my son we have been here for one night. Nice place and excellent staff, very kind. Unbilieveble price only 39 euro per double room. I definitively recommend this hotel for families and sigle travelers

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MatteoF805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews