We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
379
84
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
379
84
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurants bars rooms are large great shower carlo train lucca
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2019

I recently spent a week at the SmArt Hotel Bartolini, and I would highly recomment it! The room and bath were spacious and spotless, the breakfast was wonderful, and it was in a perfect location. It was off the main street, but an easy walk to restaurants and the train station. Carlos and his staff went out of their way to be helpful and suggest things to see and places to go. Great place to stay in Montecatini Terme!

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank dcallon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2019

This is the 3rd time we have stayed here. Enjoyed it just as much as the first. Clean rooms, nice staff and great location. Carlo, Francesca and the lady in the dining room all very nice. Breakfast was good with a variety of items. We liked the eggs and the meats. The rooms are comfortable, clean and the walk in shower is appreciated. Across the street is a pizza by the slice place and the Café Marzoni is handy for café, apertivo and for enjoying the afternoon and evenings. We liked sitting out front and watching everyone walk by. Near the park, restaurants and downtown. Will stay there again.

Room tip: when getting a double bed, get the larger blankets.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ambassador603053
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2019

No complaints. Excellent service and friendliness at this hotel. Breakfasts very good. Good location for visiting the Baths and funicular railway. Near very good restaurants and within walking distance to railway station.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Don F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2019

The hotel was cosy, clean and stylish, the staff was really friendly and nice. The breakfast included was simple, but we could chose from several options (diabetic and bio as well). It was always fresh and tasty. Everything was lovely. We enjoyed our time very much. Thank you.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Petra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2019

Very good place to live in the middle of city yet close the nature. Very good breakfast and the service people were very kind ouch helpful. I strongly recommend it.
We visited this place during Easter.

Room tip: double room
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DayTrip621362
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews