We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
655
197
19
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
655
197
19
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel bike rimini cervia balcony beach
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, very clean and the staff are friendly and go way above and beyond for any customer queries.

They provided fantastic service for the Ironman competitors in our party.

The food in the hotel is amazing and the variety is excellent, espically as dining out in Italy is expensive.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Carl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MimaClub, Proprietario at Hotel Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear mr. Carl R, we are glad that you enjoyed the excellent service of the Hotel Majestic. Our staff is always available to accommodate the requests of our Guests and to assure a great stay.
Best regards. Sandro and the MiMa Club Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

I've been here unfortunately during a weekend with no sun and spotty rainy...by the way I could enjoy the terme of Cervia (few km from here) and a long run by bike that the hotel gave us for free. The lounge is really nice,nice outdoor area and basically in front to the beach (with swimming pool).
The rooms are big enough but I could say not super modern...by the way toilet is wide and room was clean (with balcony).
The bfast is standard american with italian stuff as well...I was expecting something more but,probably it has been due to the low season.

Hotel to come back and stay again

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aleproka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MimaClub, Proprietario at Hotel Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Aleproka, we are very glad you appreciated our rooms. We have different types of rooms, they are all large and very clean, according to our guest’s needs. We hope to welcome you again to enjoy a holiday in Milano Marittima, taking advantage of our Peperittima Beach and all its services.
Sandro and all the Mima Club Hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

We spend our time between hotel and beach...nice weather ..great beach clean and tidy..deckchairs reserved with towel...nice pool to swim..and absolutly great diner and breakfast..great staff and attentive and super great management. We had room with sea view 403..all was fine

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank EdgardGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MimaClub, Proprietario at Hotel Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Dear EdgardGM, we are pleased you enjoyed your holiday at the Majestic Hotel and we thank you for having chosen us. We are glad that you found our Peperittima Beach amazing. It's great that the weather was nice, so you could enjoy pleasant moments in our beach club, which is in front of the hotel. Thank you again: we would be pleased to welcome you again as our guest as soon as possible. Best regards Alessandro and the MiMa Club Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

We habe spent a week I this beautiful hotel with our little girl. We immediately felt at home and enjoyed every day at the Majestic and the beautiful beach. In a short summary: Excellent food, beautiful Location, nice rooms,children friendly and very friendly staff!
Great add on: you can use the bikes with children seats to explore the area.
Many thanks for those beautiful days dear Majestic hotel team, see you next year again

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MarcoZurich7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MimaClub, Proprietario at Hotel Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Dear MarzoZurich7, Thank you for your review. It is a great pleasure to read that you have been satisfied with everything in our hotel. Thank you for having appreciated the atmosphere of the Majestic Hotel and we are enthusiastic that you enjoyed the bike rides in the surroundings. We cordially thank you and we invite you to read our blog and keep you updated with the news about us and the Emilia Romagna. Many greetings from Alessandro and the MiMa Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

A hotel that punches well above it's 3 star rating. The food has some great modern touches on traditional Italian dishes that would stand out in any decent restaurant.
The staff attention is just at the right level that you need and very genuine, without any of that "over serviced" feeling you get in faceless chain / corporate hotels.

For best rates probably best to book with them directly and make sure you stay at least half-board.

Also check out their golf packages with the local courses, great value.
Great location right on the beach and within easy walking distances of the town and it's bars.

Second time we have stayed there.

Room tip: Try and get beach view
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sfc405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
piero b, Proprietario at Hotel Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2016

Dear sfc405,

Thank you very much for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing with us and the community of Tripadvisor your nice review.

We are very delighted to read that you felt so good with us.

Please come back very soon again at Hotel Majestic.
Alessandro and all the Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews