We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
92
34
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
34
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Our stay at the Rainbow Resort was very enjoyable because of the kind and caring family that runs the hotel. This hotel is modern and very clean. Every morning there were pastries, meats, cheeses, cereals, fruit, and yogurt out for breakfast. We had a room with a very large balcony. The hotel was quiet. The pool was beautiful! Daisy spoke English and was very efficient with everything she did.The other staff members went out of their way to communicate the best we could. We stayed here 9 nights and enjoyed our entire stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a corner balcony!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Modern, clean hotel with great pool and area. Staff friendly and helpful. Everything you need for a relaxing break. Good situation to get out and about in that part of Sicily but need a car. Amazing Phoenician settlement on Island of Motja and museum in Masala. The ancient sites of Segesta, Selenunta, Agrigento so beautiful.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better views
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank titus88666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015

Very nice appart-hotel.Staff and owners very friendly.We had a room with a small cooking area.Lovely terrasse.Everything clean and modern.Design bathroom but small.Breakfast correct.Quiet pool.Good distance to Marsala centre and the beach(you need a car).One advice for the hotel : invest in new pool loungers.They are a bit worn out.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bijouke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Small family hotel, with a very nice service! The staff are all family members, and they live next to the hotel.
There also is small swimming pool, we always had some sunning beds available.
Only bed and breakfast available, but for diner there's a very nice pizzeria on ten minutes walking from the hotel.
We stayed for one week, it was very nice and quiet.
Only one important note: rainbow resort is not central, so you really need a car/scooter to visit some places and to go to the center of the city. We did the walk to the center of the city once by foot, on the middle of the day, one hour walking ;) So you really need to rent a car/scooter. The staff helped us with finding a scooter, it was not expensive, 30euro per day, if you share it with two..

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Stefanie698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2014

Family owned hotel. Owners are very helpfull and service minded.
Clean, modern, quiet room. Nice and efficient bathroom.
Breakfast very nice. Price of room and minibar = excellent value for money.
Location a bit out of town which was not a disadvantage to us.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews