We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveller rating
172
321
234
124
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
321
234
124
105
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 956 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Friendly and attentive staff. Excellent choice of tasty and food. We stayed in a room by one of the pools and it was very convenientertaining as we have young children. The beach is only 5 minutes on foot and the water was very clean.
Good entertainment and activities for children and adults. I would definitely recommend.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lavinia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Delfino_Beach, Direttore at Delfino Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

We thank you for your feedback and we are happy to know that you liked our services.
We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Nice hotel, quiet. Rooms are spacious with a large very clean bathroom. Free wi-fi in the room.
Dinner is very extended and tasty. Breakfast once more very extended but for our norms it lacks a bit of bread, but the variety of cake is too large.

Stayed: April 2017
3  Thank cwfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

The place looks outdated. The once bright-yellow bricks are stained black. The curtains are faded. The airconditioning did not really work it was really warm in the room. It just did not look very clean or inviting, everything looks a bit old and scruffy. The bar at night was not very appealing. They did not serve a large variety of drinks, not even limoncello. Barely Amy people were there. The shower in the room is really good as are the towels and cleaning. The breakfast buffet is not our style. Very massive and old fashioned. Just the same old people piling up the plates with tasteless stuff. The town is not nearby. Taxi is about €10 but the town is very nice, Marsala as well as Mazara.There is not really any nice place near the hotel to go to have lunch or drinks at the beach, just a snack bar that was closed half the time. As it was a quite expensive place in our eyes not great value for money, just wasn't our thing.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Aurora1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015 via mobile

This was a nice relaxing trip with my husband and 9 month old. We spend most of our time at the pool directly behind the main office or at the beach across the road. We did have a hard time finding the place. The address on here took us to "New Palace Hotel" All of the staff was very friendly and the food was amazing.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

Free parking right in front
Great Pool
Wifi Perfect
Welcoming Staff
Straight shot into Marsala
Great Price
Big Room
English Channels
Great Breakfast

Comfortable Bed
A/c Works Great

I am planning to bring a group here
Right across the street from the beach

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bonarrigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews