We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
574
43
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
574
43
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect hosts returning next year regular visitors hotel maintains great hotel the hotel is perfectly located staff could not have been more fantastic stay ski school family run facilities comfort village february piste
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 624 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020

The hotel is really great in terms of the overall "hardware" (comfort, facilities, quality of the F&B, location, etc) but the element that makes the whole difference is the "software", the overall experience delivered in particular by the couple who owns/manage the hotel who, together with their team, provide a fantastic client attitude and attention to details.You really feel like coming back.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ffrere2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco Stefani, Proprietario at Boutique Hotel Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation.
Our guests' satisfaction is our greatest reward.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our beloved mountains.




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020

A superb and enjoyable week with marvellous food. I would highly recommend the Diana to anyone wishing to visit Madonna di Campiglio. A tremendously well run and friendly hotel where nothing was too much trouble

Room tip: Excellent
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevew217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020

We had a fantastic stay and really enjoyed our time at Hotel Diana. The hotel is perfectly located, the room was great and the bed was extremely comfortable, the view from the room onto the slopes was wonderful, the food was delicious and the staff could not have been more helpful or more friendly. I’d have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Hotel Diana.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank SallyB906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2020

We are regular visitors to this family run Boutique Hotel. The hotel maintains consistently high standards. The quality of the food is faultless. The staff are unfailingly helpful and friendly. The style of the hotel is informal and hospitable We will be returning next year!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gerald J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020

We had a great week at Hotel Diana from Jan 11th-18th. The hotel is perfectly located literally opposite the piste and two minutes walk to the village centre. It is a very comfortable, family run (3rd generation) hotel with exceptional service and food. An early arrival and checkout were happily accommodated allowing us to ski on day of arrival and squeeze in breakfast before early taxi pickup on departure. A special diet was willingly catered for with delicious alternative options. Highly recommended

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maurice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
diastebo, Proprietario at Boutique Hotel Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2020

Dear Guests,

thank you so much for your very kind and appreciative words.
Our customers' satisfaction is our best reward and we look forward to welcoming you again many times to come.

All the best and thank you for being with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews