We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
296
216
32
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
216
32
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cinque terre lerici and san terenzo la spezia public beach opposite direction alfredo min walk fifth floor by european standards sea view hotel is located opposite the beach town centre lovely beach nice walk hotel staff lovely atmosphere
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2018

If you are going to Lerici this is the place to stay at. There is no better alternative. Everyone who works there is nice and helpful. They also have a great breakfast. The beach is right across the street. It's also a short walk into downtown of Lerici.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

What a fantastic stay! The views from the room balcony were breathtaking, the room was comfortable, super clean and with excellent air conditioning. The staff was welcoming and extremely helpful. We enjoyed the 10 minutes walk to Lerici along the coastline. We will definetly go back next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank carolinaig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We stayed at the Florida in Lerici for two nights during our roadtrip through Europe this summer. It’s a lovely hotel, situated just by one of the beaches with wonderful views over the Golfo dei Poeti. Everyone was really nice, friendly and took good care of us. Alfredo and Valentina have done a really good job with this hotel, and we strongly recommend that you stay here if you visit Lerici!

Stayed: June 2018
Thank 224ulfp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We had fantastic 4 days in this hotel and area of Lerici. Very nice, customer oriented hotel staff. Small rooms but very clean and renewed. Perfect location. Nice restaurants nearby, i specially recommend "Trieste" in San Terenzo. Local taste and local feeling, great pizza and seafood.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jacek L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Alfredo and staff were extremely friendly and helpful, came to where we had stopped after encountering road works , GPS kept sending us to ZLT no drive zones.
Hotel was more than comfortable and location on the beach cannot be beaten.
Ok the rooms may be small but the views from balcony are fantastic.
Breakfast is outstanding.
Great hotel , would easily go back.

Room Tip: Front rooms with balcony
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SAM_D_AUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews