We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,073)
Filter reviews
1,073 results
Traveller rating
771
257
38
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
771
257
38
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short drive nice hotel excellent stay free parking base to explore city centre stayed here for nights jets pharmacy car puglia gym
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,073 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights during a 3 week tour in Italy. It proved to be excellent value for money. It was difficult to find but was modern and spotlessly clean and had one of the best showers I have ever used with jets from the wall as well as overhead.
It was a little way out of Lecce but during the day used the shuttle bus to get in. The staff were exceptionally friendly and breakfast excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Expedition802655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

Location: a short drive to Lecce; a short walk to a restaurant; quiet, away from city
Parking: large, free on-site parking
Breakfast: quite good-fruits, croissants, American coffee
Front desk staff: pleasant & helpful
Wifi: good; free
Room: nice, clean, comfortable; mini-fridge. Would've nice to have complimentary water & kettle
Overall: recommended

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Louise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

It's located on the outskirts of the city so it's suitable if you drive. It's only 10 minutes from city center by car. Modern building with nice modern rooms. The staff is nice and helpful. Ample parking. Breakfast is excellent, nice selection and good presentation.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016

Out of town a bit but plenty of parking and a very modern, sparkling clean hotel! But the wi-fi was a bit of a problem to get on. Three (3) clerks spent a good deal of time trying to get me on their system. One finally succeeded just before I eft in the morning. I had not had such a problem in any other Best Western, or any Italian hotel. They might want to check their system.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RonTSmithers_B_C_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2015

I visited this place as a guest of a birthday party.
I was impressed by overall professional service. What surprised me most was a tiny finger food that re-interpreted a traditional rural dish: "fave e cicorie" (fava beans and chicory): 2 inch round salty biscuit with a fava bean cream topped by a green hemisphere of chicory gelatin.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Alfredo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews