We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ada Suites(Lecce)
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$228
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$281/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Centro Storico(Lecce)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveller rating
746
246
38
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
746
246
38
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights during a 3 week tour in Italy. It proved to be excellent value for money. It was difficult to find but was modern and spotlessly clean and had one of the best showers I have ever used with jets from the wall as well as overhead.
It was a little way out of Lecce but during the day used the shuttle bus to get in. The staff were exceptionally friendly and breakfast excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Susan,Woking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

Location: a short drive to Lecce; a short walk to a restaurant; quiet, away from city
Parking: large, free on-site parking
Breakfast: quite good-fruits, croissants, American coffee
Front desk staff: pleasant & helpful
Wifi: good; free
Room: nice, clean, comfortable; mini-fridge. Would've nice to have complimentary water & kettle
Overall: recommended

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Louise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

It's located on the outskirts of the city so it's suitable if you drive. It's only 10 minutes from city center by car. Modern building with nice modern rooms. The staff is nice and helpful. Ample parking. Breakfast is excellent, nice selection and good presentation.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016

Out of town a bit but plenty of parking and a very modern, sparkling clean hotel! But the wi-fi was a bit of a problem to get on. Three (3) clerks spent a good deal of time trying to get me on their system. One finally succeeded just before I eft in the morning. I had not had such a problem in any other Best Western, or any Italian hotel. They might want to check their system.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RonTSmithers_B_C_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2015

I visited this place as a guest of a birthday party.
I was impressed by overall professional service. What surprised me most was a tiny finger food that re-interpreted a traditional rural dish: "fave e cicorie" (fava beans and chicory): 2 inch round salty biscuit with a fava bean cream topped by a green hemisphere of chicory gelatin.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Alfredo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews