We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
191
264
72
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
264
72
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fiori di zucca star hotel nice hotel minute walk city centre old town cycling tour staff was very friendly and helpful rooms are modern enjoyed our stay train station croissants puglia wifi eur
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 553 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed here as part of a bicycling trip around Apulia. Modern hotel with clean comfortable rooms and nice bar/restaurant area. Rooms were a little small but the hotel was very modern. Under ground garage available for parking at 10 euro per night. On a main thoroughfare about a 10 minute walk to the historic center of Lecce.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank PJLOBBY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carola A, Digital marketing at Eos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

Dear Pjlobby,
Thank you for sharing your experience of stay in Lecce.
We are glad to read about your good trip with us.

We'll wait to welcome you again in Apulia.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

The room was pretty comfortable, we slept well. The paint in the rooms was marred up, needs some good washable paint. The breakfast was nice, good food selection. Location- would have preferred closer to the old town, as we were on a bike tour, and the walk was a bit far on tired legs. But the girls at the desk said the neighborhood is safe, so I felt comfortable there. We ended up eating around the corner at a pizza place, which was very good, instead of going somewhere further away. All in all, I think if you are just there in Lecce a short time, try to get closer to the historical district

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jenny K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016

great hotel well located not far from the train station et de center
breakfast nice; apuglia speciality as well
staff is so friendly
will definitly comeback, touch of modernity , could rich the center walking in within 10 to 15 min

Room Tip: room not facing the street
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paolo4304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carola A, Digital Marketing at Eos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2016

Dear paolonumberone,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us in the community of Trip Advisor.
All the staff thanks you for the special mention.
We'll wait for you on the next stay in Lecce.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015

Stayed here only one night, unfortunately. The well-decorated room was clean and quiet, we thought we were the only ones there. We asked, and they said they were almost full! Good breakfast in the morning, including the 'dry bread' specialty of the boot of Italy. Plenty to eat and tasty. It was raining and they gave us some umbrellas to use. Friendly staff, especially 'Chiara' on the front desk. Not expensive, and a good value.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SealeJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carola A, Digital marketing at Eos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2016

Dear SealeJoe,

Thank you for sharing your good experience with us with the community of Trip Advisor.
We'll wait for your next special stay here in Puglia.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2015

We spent one night at the Eos Hotel during our recent cycling trip to Puglia.

The hotel is modern and is only a short walk from the historic center. Our room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast more than met our needs.

We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moondoggie317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carola A, Digital marketing at Eos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2016

Dear Moondoggie317,

Thank you for sharing your good experience with us and the community of Trip Advisor.
Enjoy a new trip to Puglia with one of our special offer.

Our best wishes for a happy new exciting year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews